15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

India Local product

FitGymSoftware Reviews

4.8 (6) Write a Review! India Local product

About FitGymSoftware

FitGymSoftware is a management software used by Gyms, Yoga, Dance studios to mange their businesses.

Learn more about FitGymSoftware

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

FitGymSoftware ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service Software
4.8
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

FitGymSoftware has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 6 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (6)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used FitGymSoftware before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (6)

Mahendra
Manager in United Arab Emirates
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use software

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Overall experience is very good 👍

Pros:

First thing is it's very helpful and very easy to use and not so expensive. Second staff they have very good staff and very well trained. If we have a problem in software i just drop a message on there number and they reply very fast. I really appreciate yukta jain she is very good at this she have solutions and she is very good staff. 5 star for service. Third thing is if I need any new update or features I just need to inform them they never say no they always ready to help. I got my new features and they are excellent. Very good work and excellent software.vwey

Cons:

There is nothing to dislike. It's very easy to access and use so there is nothing which I don't like.

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.

Robert
Fitness centre in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Overall Good Experience

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall experience good , customer service is excellent. If Any problem they address immediately and help us in resolving the issue .

Pros:

Integrating with the existing business details is easy . Also incorporating the attendance using biometric machine is good .

Cons:

Often I am disturbed with certain bugs and details become misaligned . Photos r not easily viewed , user friendly but needs more improvement to make it even more easier .

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.

Nitesh
Admin in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Pulse 24 fitness

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: It a very good software and services as well

Pros:

Very easy to access the software it's a very good software

Cons:

Customer care number won't be connecting on time

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.

Sourav
Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Sturdy Fitness

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Very good

Pros:

Very Easy to Understand .. simple... Easily managed

Cons:

Price is bit expensive .. that's all I can say as of now

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.

Harshitha
Gym in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Financial management, followups and tracks the complete activity

Cons:

Has we have a option to customize, there is nothing to improve

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.

Syed
Gym in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best customer support

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: I can scale my business I can monitor on my staff and my customer this software make my business easy and safe thank you team FitGymSoftware

Pros:

Customer attendance ,dashboard ,staff attendance, expense sheet every thing is nice

Cons:

Excellent customer support easy to use user friendly best gym software I have ever use

AMHALA Response

9 months ago

Thank you for your valuable review.