15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

About Make Opinion

All-in-one. DIY-Research at a fraction of the cost. Connect with customers. Discover insights. Get quality answers. Simple and easy.

Learn more about Make Opinion

Pros:

Customer support is very good & they respond immediately to all the queries.

Cons:

Sometimes we experiencing problem with response data, when dealing with large set.

Make Opinion ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service Software
4.7
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Make Opinion has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 60 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Make Opinion before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (60)

james
james
Information Technology Preffessional in Egypt
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Make Opinion is a very insights driving market research solution.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Market research.It has been able to identify our client needs hence we are able to deliver on the same very perfectly.

Pros:

The software helps our organization in researching on what our clients really need in terms of service delivery.It enables our organization to know exactly what our audience needs and we are able to deliver exactly that.It is a perfect way to point out where we need to rectify in terms of service delivery.

Cons:

There is nothing so far to point out as a dislike regarding the software since it works perfectly for our organization.

Heather
Sales Manager in UK
Cosmetics, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Marketing research like no other

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

I love it's very useful robust templates as well as it's comprehensive reports, support is also easy to access and helpful.

Cons:

There hasn't been any cons for me but i do hope to see more innovative additions.

Biji
Business Development Manager in India
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fabulous tool for having a incredible supposition and advertising a assortment of conceivable result

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Makes a pleasant to begin-with impression as I had fabulous care, and the results were what was expected. It showed up to me to be the foremost versatile instrument accessible that I may utilize to make my study. satisfies my needs and is basic to utilize. It empowers us to upgrade our benefits.

Pros:

Make it straightforward to precise suppositions in any dialect while doing overviews, incredible administrations and highlights. I particularly appreciate how versatile the plan is. The program is very user-friendly in my supposition, and I emphatically propose it. Amazing esteem and an inviting team. A fabulous item with a ton of unimaginable highlights.

Cons:

It is vital to make more highlights and integrative. I would much like that we might interface with our social media as well. Everything is easy and impeccable. Other than this, I do not have any issues.

Agnes
Senior Software Development Engineer in US
Food Production, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Make Opinion is incredible, adaptable and accurate.

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

What i like best about Make Opinion is how it allows me to source opinions and surveys on performance. It has customized features that enhance research and survey questions are automatic. I like ease of getting audience responses and ease of importing and exporting data.

Cons:

Make Opinion is simple and effective survey solution for all businesses. I love everything about it.

Bett
Accountant in US
Renewables & Environment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent survey software

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: The product's has been of much help especially in measuring employees engagement.

Pros:

The product allows easy creation of survey and reserch questionnaires.

Cons:

The product in generally great i have nothing against it.

Andrew
Customer Support REP in US
Veterinary Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Smooth Survey Process With Make Opinion

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

I like the ease of getting audience responses It comes with effortless survey features and building surveys is easy I like the ease of importing and also exporting data

Cons:

It is a simple yet effective Survey Solution for business

Taiwo
Customer Service Representative in US
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Survey and Market Research Now Easy

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

I like the reporting and great analytics features I like that Make Opinion allows customizable questions The software makes survey building easy

Cons:

Nothing really to hate as Make Opinion has always been great

justin
justin
Auditor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

More than 8 years of using Make Opinion and still counting on it.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Opinion research and finding.We are able to deliver exactly what our customers need.

Pros:

It helps us in getting clear and accurate opinion from our consumers hence we are able to deliver on exactly what they need.It gives us accurate opinion hence we are able to rectify on what we are doing out of order for our customers.Very easily available when we need to use it.

Cons:

There is definitely nothing to point out as least concerning this amazing opinion software.

Sylvia
Sylvia
Architectural Associate in Singapore
Verified LinkedIn User
Architecture & Planning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Powerful Researching and Data Importing Product.

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Amazing and profitable multiple Big data migration solution through other third party platforms and the analytics are accurate.

Pros:

Through the product is an easy process finding useful ideas and the data pulling across other platforms is easy and faster. The reporting is incredible and easy on teams coordination and documentation capability provided is productive.

Cons:

Easy software to easily manage different data and the deployment process is not complicated and nothing to dislike at all.

Pankaj
Pankaj
senior software engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

unlock the secrets of customer satisfaction

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Make Opinion was constantly being updated with new features and improvements. This showed me that the company was committed to providing a high-quality product.

Cons:

Sometmes I got the issues with data export. I experienced occasional issues when exporting survey data, particularly when dealing with large datasets. The export process could be more streamlined and reliable.

Ankit
Business Development Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Increasing Your Marketing Efforts with Data-Driven Brilliance

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: I had a superb encounter utilizing Make a Supposition. It gives us the capacity to extend our advantages. Since of this, our company is able to absolutely expect the requests of our gathering of people and meet those needs. It fulfils our requests and is made strides by announcing analytics choices. It is the perfect method to highlight the ranges in which our benefit advertising needs advancement.

Pros:

It is the perfect strategy to highlight the zones in which our benefit advertising needs advancement. We are ready to form rectifications on our activities that are disgraceful for our clients since it gives us a precise judgment. The software's great subjective information investigation makes doing showcase investigations straightforward. The program has a few customizable highlights. The solution's interface is amazing, and utilizing it does not require having a specialized foundation. It makes it straightforward to comprehend showcase and showcasing patterns.

Cons:

No complaints since it has performed palatably. The item has not caused me any issues. Modern clients of the program must go through preparation. Make your suppositions go easily and compose well without any issues arising. Generally, it's fabulous.

Emetu
Operations Executive in Thailand
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My Expereince Using Make Opinion

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Make Opinion has been great and using it is easy It makes carrying out surveys easy It is super affordable too

Cons:

Handling Make Opinion has never been a problem and I like it

kunal
it consultant in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

after using this i got outstanding results

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: overall experience has been superb, it solves your query very quickly it give you what is good for you.

Pros:

this software really works very well in all difficulties it has capability to do its job perfectly and in a east way it helps a lot to give accurate performing results. and very excellent customer service.

Cons:

this is best software for research work and surveys. there are nothing to say any remark about it. this software is excellent

Patricia
Customer Service Representative in South Africa
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It is spectacular,Adaptable and Timely.

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Sourcing opinions and surveys on performance and other aspects in our field during recruiting and staffing procedures,we rely on different feedback to ensure we are the best.

Pros:

Survey questions are automatic and has customized features that enhance research. Audience response is direct and fast. Accurate reporting and qualitative data analysis.

Cons:

Simply worked for me I have recommended it to colleagues and they like it.

Justus
Digital Marketer in US
Medical Devices, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An Amazing Tool For Market Research

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

When it comes to market research, Make Opinion offers best featuresIt makes data analytics easyHelps in collecting feedbackHelps in identifying trendsMakes understanding market and marketing trends easy

Cons:

Nothing really to complain about. It has been amazing ever since deployment

Wagura
Accountant in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Great Survey Software - Well Equipped and Affordable Too

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

What I like most about Make Opinion is the fact that it's not just a survey tool - offers much moreThe software makes market research easyIt comes with great qualitative data analysis easy

Cons:

The software requires new users to undergo training. Otherwise it's great

Andrew
IT Manager in US
Renewables & Environment, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Surveying Made Easy With Make Opinion

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: My experience with Make Opinion had been great. It meets our needs and the reporting and analytics features makes it better

Pros:

It makes creating surveys easyComes with lots of customizationIt comes with analytics and reporting features

Cons:

Since it has served as well, no complaints

Sumit
Accountant in India
Supermarkets, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A real blessing

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Overall experience has been superbly good.

Pros:

It's really a blessing, to conduct survey and get the right information so that you can supply accordingly is a too good thing for us. This really helps the business to grow faster and effectively as you have right data available to you through this.

Cons:

in my scenario I did not face issues with this, so it would really hard to mark something negative in this.

Gerald
Marketing Manager in US
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The product has made it very to penetrate new markets by supporting with market data

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: I like using the product to do market analysis, and review.

Pros:

You do not need to be a tech profession to use the solution and the interface is great

Cons:

I have not had a bad experience with the product, its only that you cant use it offline

Samuel
Accountant in Kenya
Civic & Social Organization, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

My Experience Using Make Opinion

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

I like the ease of carrying out surveysThe software allows lots of customisationIt offers realtime data analyticsIt's seamless to use

Cons:

About Make Opinion, I can say it had been nothing but the best.

Honey
Sales Manager in India
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Sales are Swift with this.

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

In sales this has helped us tremendously well. To get the right opinion of your targeted audience so you could supply to those demands. I has surely made things so easy for us.

Cons:

We got best results with this, so considering a con would be sin for us. But joke aside there is nothing one would dislike in this.

Upendra
H.R. in India
Human Resources Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Make opinion is the best software in this field

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Overall experience has been great. I love it.

Pros:

This software has many good features that help you grow your business faster. It helps a lot in market research . Also Interface is user friendly so it is easy to use.

Cons:

I didn't experience any cons in this. In my perspective this is the best software

Vatsheel
SCM Consultant in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Survey made easy

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Overall experience has been great. This is a wonderful software.

Pros:

This helps to get the opinion of customer, researching the market is very easy and effective with this. this let's us know the real need of market so that we can serve those needs accordingly.

Cons:

There's nothing that I disliked about this.

Nitin
Senior software engineer in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

the future of customer feedback make opinion

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Overall, I was very impressed with Make Opinion software. I found it to be a valuable tool for gathering and analyzing customer feedback. I would highly recommend it to any business that wants to improve its customer experience.

Cons:

Limited support for survey incentives. While Make Opinion supports survey incentives, the options could be more flexible. It would be helpful to have more control over the types and value of incentives offered.

Tiwalola
Relationship Manager in US
Investment Management Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best application for gathering opinions.

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Make Opinion is an amazing and incredible tool for gathering opinions. It has been of great help since it helps us to engage with our customers. In fact, it makes building surveys easy.

Cons:

Nothing really to dislike about this powerful and incredible tool.