15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

About Limble CMMS

The best-rated CMMS software on Capterra. Easy to use, easy to love. Cut downtime by 37% & boost productivity 41% today!

Learn more about Limble CMMS

Pros:

Being able to change data readily without the fear of losing history builds confidence.

Cons:

Anything we disliked was either changed as a recommendation from another customer or for us. They continue to work hard to ensure this software is everything you need and more.

Limble CMMS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service Software
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Limble CMMS has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 427 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Limble CMMS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (427)

Kendell
Kendell
Maintenance Supervisor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best CMMS on the market

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My overall experience has been great we made the switch a few month ago and my entire team agrees we should have searched for replacement CMMS years ago and joined Limble a lot of issues from our previous CMMS would have been avoided

Pros:

I like the fact that changing a schedule is drag and drop, can easily get data out from the global dashboard and can get to a granular level to see how effective your team is and which areas are weak that need to be improved.

Cons:

Honestly so far there isn't anything I don't like. If I cant find the information on the Limble YouTube channel or help center I reach out to my CSM or though the help chat and get assistance from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] or [SENSITIVE CONTENT] everyone in the Limble Organization that I have met has always been helpful

Lillian
Lillian
Human Resources Generalist in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent workflow management with Limble

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: Now that we have this system in place, we can more efficiently manage tasks, inventory, and look into the future. Having this allows one more time to devote to other important pursuits. After PMs have been added and their frequency has been established, users can log in and examine the PM calendar to see what PMs are scheduled for the current day, the next day, and the upcoming week.

Pros:

Limble's logic is novel in that it is both intuitive and straightforward. It's simple to make a bill of materials. Adding new components to assets or getting rid of old ones is simple. It's simple to reassign duties and reissue work orders.

Cons:

There aren't many drawbacks. My only suggestion is to add a column to the schedule that displays the ratio of available to scheduled man-hours. From a time-management point of view, it is useful to have that data at hand.

Andrew
parts and purchasing specialist in US
Mining & Metals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Our experience after a few months

4.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: I really like our initial meetings with [sensitive content hidden], she was very knowledgeable in answering our questions. Working With [sensitive content hidden] was great, we had a lot work to do as for transferring our data and she helped us along the way. Everyone has been helpful in the live chat as well. I do wish the training sessions were longer than the half hour that was allotted. AS we spent a lot of time asking questions from the previous week and it didn't always give much time to learn and understand what we needed to learn. Overall Limble has a very good and affordable product, but it definitely has some growing and changing that needs to be done. I am optimistic that they are listening to the changes that we are recommending based on our experiences so far. I think they have a very bright future in the industry.

Pros:

It took us from using a very outdated unconnected software system to a much more modern and user friendly option

Cons:

Sorting parts the way you want can be difficult if you do not understand what you are trying to search, sometimes changes say that they have saved but when you go back later they were not. Also searching previous pm does not bring up the results we are looking for. I think the biggest drawbacks are the fact that you cannot save a screen setup you want and go back to it instead once you leave that tab you have to start over so you have to keep several internet browser pages open if you want to work on more than one thing at a time. Lastly when viewing a list of parts assigned under an asset there is no search to get to something quickly so you may have to scroll through hundreds of parts.

Mike
Director of Facilities in US
Pharmaceuticals, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Not designed for a Manufacturing Company

2.0 10 months ago

Comments: I initially evaluated 4 different systems and was excited that Limble had good reviews and looked like a nice application. A few months in i discovered it was not designed for manufacturing. The Asset was not the driver of all information. The expect me to have a separate PM for every asset and i have hundreds of similar assets. Limble keeps changing features and then asking foe more money if i want those features back.

Pros:

Point and click, windows based interface was important because my team had never used a CMMS and it would need to be easy to navigate

Cons:

The back end was not designed as an asset based CMMS. it was clumsy to implement, the reports are not catered to manufacturing. The asset does NOT drive all the information. PM's are difficult to implement and track. There is no way to know how many PM's are coming in the future.

Da
Maintenance Management in Spain
Packaging & Containers, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Limble, the best CMMS in 25 years of experience

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: It is very rewarding as a manager to know that if you need information in less than a minute you will have that information and it helps you to make very quick and accurate decisions. It is also gratifying that 60 people use the tool on a daily basis and have no complaints about its handling, functionality, ease of use, Etc. 100% RECOMMENDABLE

Pros:

Ease of implementation, you don't need anyone to implement it, ease of use for both technicians and managers, all the information displayed when you click on it takes you to the source of that information. Very powerful mobile tool makes life easier for technicians who use it on a daily basis.

Cons:

Some small improvements could be made but his team is always in continuous development.

Robert
Machine Maintenance Supervisor in US
Machinery, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Maintenance in Manufacturing

4.0 last month New

Comments: Limble was the first CMMS that we used as a company and has been absolutely transformative to how we handle maintenance. We are a small team and there was little to no training that we needed. The online chat to ask questions was enough to address the vast majority of our questions, and our contacts at Limble have remained in contact and are consistently checking in to make sure that everything is working up to our needs.
It makes tracking tickets easy and catalogs them all for you. PMs are handled in a very straightforward way that is easy to understand. Everything is searchable and sorted under the asset that it belongs to, that is a big help.
It helps operators report by walking them through the info that we need and even letting them attach pictures simply.
It is a little more pricey, but the features that Limble offers and the intuitive nature of the service makes it well worth the cost from where I am concerned.

Pros:

Asset specific work reporting - No more tracking people down to ask what was having the problem. PM - templates for editing what is done per PM, schedule to get the PM done in a timely manner. Parts inventory - parts can be cataloged with photo and associated to assets. Easy of use - it is pretty intuitive to just pick up and use.

Cons:

Some features, eg some templates, are only accessible through a click tree. Some bugs in time tracking, the app or website will refresh occasionally and reset the timer or close the ticket that is open.

Mirhat
Facility Manager in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great maintenance tool

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Comments: It has been a great experience to implement such a system. It has helped us with the communication, asset management and data collection.

Pros:

This cloud-based software is a platform where the whole team can interact and provide live updates. Communication is a great part of this software.

Cons:

Some of the reports could be little more time-based. There is a huge variety of the reports but not too many are focused on time.

Andrea
Work Control Specialist in US
Facilities Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Limble Experience

5.0 last month New

Comments: Our experience with Limble has been great. I feel like the process went smoothly due to the support of our Customer Success Manager, Ciro Cuellar.

Pros:

The pros would be the systems flexibility and our Customer Success Managers assistance with setup and issues.

Cons:

It would be nice to see how others have set up their systems in a University setting. Examples would have probably been helpful for assisting with the initial set up.

Adam
Director of Facilities in US
Facilities Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Director of Facilities

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: The setup and support were exceptional. Our needs were assessed and we were given the appropriate information to get us started and grow the system. There is plenty of online help via chat or videos that are easy to follow. There are many options to display the data to fit our needs.

Pros:

I like providing customers an easy way to submit a work order though QR codes and how Limble provides updates on the status of the work order submitted. We can customize QR codes to different assets, locations, and vehicles.

Cons:

I don't have any major complaints. I might prefer a display of data that looks a little more like an Excel spreadsheet.

Renae
Jenks Public Works Administrative Assistant in US
Public Safety, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best Work Order System!

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: My overall experience has been phenomenal!

Pros:

The systems ability to be manipulated to fit my needs

Cons:

Not being able to choose more than one user at a time to record hours

Mike
Safety Manager & Facilities Systems Manager in US
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

LIMBLE Provides World Class Software, Service and Support

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Their customer service is WORLD CLASS. Problems during our trial were immediately corrected or we were immediately trained. Limble's team is VERY engaging and responsive. After 6 months of use, their service hasn’t changed. They respond to all inquiries in less than 5 minutes. They have a 24-hour response time but and in most cases they have responded with a customized feature in less than 2 hours to match our workflow. I don’t think they advertise this, but this just blew us away! Many of their competitors need to KeepUp with them!

Pros:

1. Their mobile application and cloud application is very intuitive. Our older workforce (and those not tech savvy) figured out how to use all the features by themselves and within minutes of being introduced to this program. 2. Work order generation, assigning, and editing are very easy to do! No more wasted time clicking on different screens - We can assign multiple techs and groups to do PM's. 3. PM creating, customizing, scheduling, and updating is easy and intuitive. 4. PM's can trigger work orders based on readings such as temperature, mileage, hours, cycles, and etc. which allows the technicians to focus on the PM and allows the supervisor to schedule necessary repairs as needed. 5. Customizable dashboards and reports with KPI's that can help us prove our case for new equipment and personnel! This is actually a great feature since our team uses the data for bragging rights. 6. Asset inventory is customizable - We can add asset pictures, data plate information, manuals, and etc. The possibilities are endless here. 7. Parts inventory helps us keep the important parts in stock to keep us running. 8. Product Board - We can make feature requests for all users to see and vote on it. This helps their development team prioritize upcoming features and allows us to see what other users are requesting so that we could vote on it.

Cons:

Any con that we found was immediately corrected through their chat feature.

Peretz
Facilities Manager in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Limble Does It All Plus More, And It Costs Less Too

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Previously, we were using a combination of emails, pen, paper, google forms, and excel sheets to keep track of our maintenance tasks, their scheduling, repairs, PMs, etc. The migration process was super easy using the bulk import tool, and in a very short time, we had all our assets up, maintenance schedules and jobs up, inventory, and everything running smoothly. In day to day use, Limble hit all the spots that were important to us. Easy work order creation, a great manager's view to see what is going on, an awesome interface for working with our third party vendors, efficient inventory management. Most effectively, the PMs can be scheduled easily and basically, or you can dig down and schedule it on a granular level, maximizing your uptime between PMs, and still making sure that nothing slips by.

Pros:

Was very easy to migrate over using their bulk import method, for both assets and jobs. Great customer service, attentive team. Straightforward configuration. Straightforward pricing. Thoughtfully designed with both the maintenance manager, technician, and requestor in mind.

Cons:

The design could be a little more sleek.

Bradley
Terminal Manager in Canada
Biotechnology, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

"The Full Package of Limble is a Very powerful tool"

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: The Limble software development team has done their job. It does everything you need. The amount of hours I saved by using Limble is allowing my Team to do so many other things throughout the day. At this point, it's saving me at least 1.5 hours per 10-hour day in digging through paperwork. The data collection alone on Critical Components is Very Crucial story telling data.

Pros:

What Doesn't Limble CMMS offer? The Field tech to perform the Scope of Work. Limble full customizations take limble from a CMMS-based system to a FULL circle day-to-day operational platform, Completed Forms with Documented timestamped pictures, Safety Compliance checklists, and daily product movement. Limble is one of the easiest CMMS software to navigate, My Team utilizes Limble in all aspects to Set, Plan, and Document all Opertional needs, Utalizing the parts inventory system followed by attaching the PO #/parts into a work order is a breeze, Inventory days have become Inventory Mornings, and Maintaining a Flow of Daily Work as a direct cause of the organization limble provides. the integrations and ease of implementation of Limble were very Smooth, Yes data entry can be challenging, although as you implement Limble prioritizes the data entry by Critical assets, allowing the remaining data entry to be completed on the first PM/WO trip to the asset. The frequency of use is at an ALL TIM high with my team understanding the positive impacts of a well-managed system. The Customer Support at Limble has been second to NONE, Very prompt service in answering any small questions via a handy chat window built directly into the APP/Web-based Window. Limble is a part of our ONE GOAL ONE TEAM.

Cons:

There's not much in Limble I've found I can't deal with. Hats off for the development on where you guys have come from since you first launched, The newest updates have proved to be very successful with no Day to Day issues.

Eric
Manager in US
Biotechnology, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Easy CMMS

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Our PM and reporting of broken equipment was pure chaos, and now it is simple, intuitive, and well tracked. I can't over emphasize how important the ease of use is, the lab techs would not buy-in to this software if it wasn't easy to use.

Pros:

Support has been Excellent! We started on training with our support guy, and everything was so easy to set up. We got started and everything just fell into place. I was used to Maintenance Connection from a previous employer, which is great software-but they had a dedicated person to just keeping MaintConn running. The back end to keep Limble running is simple. Adding an asset and setting up PMs for it takes a minute, not 30 minutes.

Cons:

The only drawback I can find is that you can't have a concurrent user licenses, and as many users as you want.

Chris
Facilities Manager in US
Warehousing, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Functions and Notifications

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: overall has been great, the mobility and task sharing is helpful. customer service and quickness of resolving issues has been great.

Pros:

QR scan!!!! really useful for assets that are set up for starting work orders or just general information. custom dashboard is awesome that you can detail what you want to see at a glance reporting or spread sheets for regulatory agencies. being able to allow access to auditors to review work orders, very helpful in organizing data, labor, invoices, and much more.

Cons:

the software is great, but since we have so much inventory/assets the initial set up did get confusing with parents assets and children and grand... that being said, the customer service to get us launched was a good experience. i should mention we have multiple Tenants, customers, employees and auditors in our industry so the business itself was daunting to set up.

Micah
Mountain Operations Maintenance Coordinator in Canada
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Panorama Mountain Resort - Mountain Operations Maintenance

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Data collection for us is massive. Previously everything was paper records which was time consuming to work through when we are trying to track down long running issues or looking for maintenance history. This software implementation will ultimately save us a lot of time when we go to plan maintenance tasks but also to very quickly and easily present to senior managers the performance of the equipment and justify why equipment needs replacement

Pros:

Ski hills have a small budget to work with and integration for us was a big ticket item. The ability for us to integrate some of our existing systems or new systems that we were working on the meet the processes of our business was predominantly what finally sold it for us.

Cons:

Our biggest complaint at the moment would be locating the various templates to work on. Having a template library would be a huge user experience improvement.

LimbleCMMS Response

2 years ago

Hi Micah! Our API engineers are world-class, so I appreciate that you took a moment to highlight their work. I'm glad that you guys are using the tool all the way to the point of bringing financial reports to senior management. I bet those conversations are *a lot* easier to have now. Always keep us posted on what else we can do to support you! Yours, Erin at Limble

Francisco
Maintenance Manager in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

One of the best CMMS I've Used

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am very happy with Limble it does what I need it to do and can easily keep track of work being performed and upcoming task.
I don't have to spend much time behind the computer and get more work done.

Pros:

The ease of use, how user friendly it is. Has the feel of an app even on a desktop, easy to navigate.

Cons:

Minor issues that have been submitted for ad ons

Newton
Flight Discovery Center Building & Operations Manager in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best Bang for your Buck

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: LimbleCMMS has been a fantastic all in one tool to keep track of work orders, man hours, and upcoming projects in our Operations Department. I would highly recommend this software to any small to mid-size business or organization.

Pros:

The best part about LimbleCMMS is their support team. I know I can call them and have a timely response with a fix to a bug or help with a new feature. They are incredibly open to suggestions and are willing to implement needed features or explain how an already implemented feature can serve that purpose.

Cons:

The mobile app can be difficult to use when starting out. I recommend the full version for the first few weeks of use especially when building assets.

david
maintenance in US
Machinery, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

very easy and functional to use

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: great easy to use and also informative

Pros:

how easy to go from task to task and how quick it is overall great piece of software the fact that you can go unasigned or just give directly to one person or a group is great or just leave it and let the individual pick and choose what works best for his or her schedule the ability to schedule up coming down time instead of hit or miss the use graphes are great it allowes ever one to see whats been done and needs to be done and the possible cost

Cons:

there is nothing in my opinion to say negative its great

Bob
Director of Operations in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Limble Review After Three Years

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have taken Limble's platform to different levels other than just for CMMS. We are using it for safety and quality training, audits, and verifications. Links to safety videos and PowerPoint presentations are incorporated into a "PM" and, after both are viewed, there is a test with Option Lists used to select answers. We also use the platform for quality and safety audits and verifications in the same manner.

Pros:

When we first started using Limble, I found it very user friendly and intuitive. As with any new software, there is a learning curve, but with Limble it was very short. Additionally, the support team was phenomenal. They worked with me on questions I had until they were resolved and their response time was very short.

Cons:

The software platform completely met my needs. For the small company I work for, we finally have all information about our assets in one place. I have used other CMMS platforms with very large, multi location companies in the past so I'm familiar with very advanced features. These features are available with Limble but it does require an enterprise license. But, for my needs with the size company we have, the three license subscriptions are working just fine.

James
CTO in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Met our needs. Good bang for the buck. Active development and improvement.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I like it. It works well for us. We have two full time maintenance people and about a dozen machine operators that do one or two things in it. I'd buy it again and would recommend it to others.

Pros:

As a manufacturer, wWe have many employees that do infrequent or minor maintenance tasks so license models that are strictly per user don't work well. Limble offers per-user licensing but also has a per-asset model that worked well for us. The web interface works well and it is easy to make, access, complete, and comment on work orders and PM tasks. The assets and tasks are also quite easy to customize without any IT knowledge and the whole system was easy to set up with flat file/spreadsheet imports.

Cons:

I don't love the dashboard-based reporting engine. I sometimes just want the ability to write my own SQL-type query or more easily get data into a PDF-type report. Reports are easy to customize and you can get most or all data out to a spreadsheet if you want to bad enough, but it should be easier to get full reporting from within the system. The counter to that is a more powerful reporting system would be more complex and the one they have is dirt simple to use and configure, so that is probably what they were going for. File attachment capability is functional, but limited. I wish it had a faster way to drag in manuals from file shares, a way to give descriptive names to file names, and to link to or import photos from Google Photos. Re-assigning things is cumbersome. There are batch ways to do it, but they are slow. For example, if I lose an employee and need to reassign their tasks, I have to do it separately for open items as well as scheduled items. I can't just click an open task, give it to someone else, and just check a box to make it go to that person in the future too. There are plenty of other minor issues like those, but no deal breakers. The team is responsive and I like where they are going with it.

David
Maintenance Manager in US
Chemicals, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Limitless Limble

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I've only been using it a short time, but so far I'm really enjoying working with it. I find I'm not cursing at my screen and pounding my keyboard like I did with our previous CMMS. This is at least in part because it takes about half the time to do everything.

Pros:

Actually my title is a bit of a misnomer, but the programmers seem to be working on that. While it does have limits, there is much to like about Limble. It has a simple design but lots of functionality. Particularly I like the ease of use and how quickly you can find things with the excellent search function. Being able to access various types of data from within a screen rather than constantly jumping back and forth is a relief. Being able to change data readily without the fear of losing history builds confidence. I'm usually afraid to play around in most new softwares for fear of damaging something irreparably, but that is not a problem in Limble. I like the flexibility to tailor parts of Limble to my needs like adding custom data fields in several places. There is a comfortable similarity in style from module to module while still retaining unique capabilities. I love the various types of instructions that can so easily be set up in PMs and the three color dating system, which you can customize, is a quick visual indicator for both the technicians and managers as to the status of each work order.

Cons:

I'm not sure there is anything I don't like about it. Mostly I see some areas for improvement, like the Purchasing module that is pretty new. But with Limble welcoming, and actually acting on, customer suggestions, I have no doubt it will gradually mature to be equal to the other modules in time.

Jacob
Project Manager in US
Consumer Goods, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Limble Team Is Great

5.0 5 months ago

Comments: Over all I like the system. I was originally leaning towards a different system before we purchased Limble, but after working with the Limble team I feel we made the right choice. I would definitely recommend this system to others. The customer interaction and response time that Limble has is amazing.

Pros:

The Customer Success Management Team is great. They are always ready to help even out side of our normally scheduled times.

Cons:

the Mobile app is a little difficult to navigate. Also some features don't always work properly when you try to customize them with in the boundaries of the system.

Miles
Fleet Maintenance Supervisor in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

One Word: OUTSTANDING!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: This company really has it together. We were in the market for maintenance software but not looking to spend a fortune on it. There are too many companies out there that overcharge for software that is overly complicated just for the sake of it.
We looked at many other providers and came across Limble and are thankful we did. Not only is the functionality of the software well thought out, it is perfect for companies small and large.
The PM, work order and request, and parts tracking is bar none the simplest program I have ever used. A monkey could run this software. It has streamlined our operation and what we save in loss time pays for the subscription 10 times over. This system can work for any business that requires tracking of maintenance performed on all units within the company.
When it comes to support and customer service, there is none better. I have NEVER worked with a group so incredibly eager and willing to suite a customer's needs. These people are stand up folks and more companies should take a harder look on how LImble conducts business and follow Limble's lead. They don't scoff at suggestions and concerns, they embrace and welcome it.
All in all, we could not be happier to have found Limble and look forward in continuing our relationship with Limble.

Pros:

Ease of use for admins and techs. Accuracy. Features for the price. Cloud storage. Customization that you create tailored to your business. New features being added on a regular basis.

Cons:

Has a tendency to bog down lower end hardware.

Carlos
Central Facilities Maintenance Director in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Limble Review

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: I really love all that Limble does for us - managing our assets, managing our work orders, and the app.
I cannot say enough great things about Scott Shettig - my Customer Success Manager. He has saved me SO much time in helping me configure Limble for all of our six campuses! I honestly have no idea how many hours or even weeks I would have had to spend researching how to configure our system. He has helped me tremendously! From configuring assets, PMs, work orders, and users to even creating custom widgets/dashboard reports!

Pros:

The ability to manage our assets - to attach work orders to them as well as document the model information and parts lists associated with our various assets.

Cons:

The difficulty we are having creating work order status report snapshots that are easily readable to our various campus teams.