15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

Eptura Workplace Reviews

About Eptura Workplace

A connected workplace management solution that enables organizations to plan, implement, and optimize an agile work environment.

Learn more about Eptura Workplace

Pros:

The reason we selected iOffice was because of it's friendly user interface and overall pricing.

Cons:

Even the name Hummingbird (versus just calling it iOffice) leads to confusion amongst our colleagues.

Eptura Workplace ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service Software
4.3
Features
4.1
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

8.1/10

Eptura Workplace has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 60 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Eptura Workplace before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (60)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

review 11/23

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Space module is good for searching floor plan + helped massively when we want to reorganise the office and change up our different spaces. We also like service module as has helped streamline our maintenance jobs in offices. We can raise service requests easy and gets assigned to the right people right away

Cons:

It would be good in future to get for more detailed reporting and analytics to come

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our Space and Service Request modules have had a positive impact on your workplace experience. It's great to hear your desire for more reporting and analytics, as we understand the importance of detailed insights. This is something we're actively working to enhance our reporting capabilities within the product. Stayed tuned for more exciting updates in the near future. The Eptura team

Jeff
Sr Director RE Technology in US
Insurance Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Space and Reservation Experience

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: Overall, this is a good mid-tier product. It does not have all of the features of some of the more expensive products but it is easy to implement and easy to use.

Pros:

iOffice was easy to implement and is very intuitive. We were up and running quickly and we can add new markets and sites easily.

Cons:

The floor plan print features are limited. Text is either hidden or crashes into values in other spaces. The ability to select which text to display on a space is also limited.Neighborhoods did not really work for us. It is difficult to add non-contiguous spaces to a neighborhood and managing rules can be challenging.Room reservations made in Outlook don't always sync back to iOffice, resulting in conflicts. This should be addressed in a Q3 release. Managing room rules (who can book) is challenging.

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your review, Jeff. We’re glad to hear that you found the system easy to implement and use. Your feedback on areas for improvement is great to hear, and we always consider suggestions from our customers as we strive to enhance the product. We’ll be sure to pass these onto the relevant teams so they can be considered for future releases. We appreciate your support and the time you took to leave your feedback. The Eptura team

Anne
Manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

TRAC Review

5.0 last month New

Comments: Dealing with customer service has been quick and responsive. They don't quit until the issue is resolved.

Pros:

I like the ease of use-and lately-since Eptura took it over-the customer service has been quickly responded to and quickly resolved.

Cons:

For me, there should be a little more adaptability to customize the customer front end.

Eptura Response

last week

Hi Anne, thank you for your review of Eptura Workplace. It's great to hear that you find the system easy to use and that our customer service has been quick and responsive. Your feedback on wanting more customization is really useful, and we will pass it on to our team. We are constantly looking for ways to enhance our products for our customers! The Eptura team

Lynda
RE Strategy, Scheduler, Planner in US
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mergers have resulted in poor customer service and products!

3.0 last month New

Comments: Since Eptura we have seen a decline in managing our account, product solutions, pricing has increased and your contracts staff declined to negotiate pricing and terms with our procurement group.
Eptura is definitely going backwards due to quick unstable growth.

Pros:

Complete workplace tool solution, from floor plan, ppl management, moves, mail, visitor, etc.

Cons:

iOFFICE was a partner and treated our account as such, since the merger with Eptura, customer services, product stability, action to resolve issues/requests, floor plan updates, costs & terms are non-negotiable everything has noticeably declined.

Erin
Sr Administration in US
Biotechnology, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Perfect for our growing company...

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We now have a space plan for growth and can manage seating/employee and manager expectations, new hires, tracking vehicle information as well as allergies, birthdays, start date, etc.

Pros:

The constant improvements, they continue as the needs arise. It was a perfect choice for our size company, we had two buildings (one past capacity) and needed to have a system rather than large floor plans. I use this everyday and my colleagues use it for wayfinding. iOffice has different modules that we can add to our package at anytime, it can be as much of an asset to a company as it chooses!

Cons:

Some kinks still in the visitor application, some of the areas are not as user friendly as others.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Erin, We're glad to hear iOFFICE was a perfect choice for you. Adaptability and flexibility are so important to a growing company - we never want you to pay for something you aren't going to use! Thank you for the kind words and please reach out to us via your account manager or at (713) 526-1029 if you ever have any questions.

Sara
Team Lead | Senior Facilities Design Project Manager in US
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

iOffice Implementation

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We have not yet gone live with the software yet as we are currently implementing the Space and Moves module. Our goal has been to automate many of our processes related to Space, Moves, Hoteling Reservations and Service Requests. Prior to going live we are seeing positive improvements in the system that will help us to get rid of multiple outdated spreadsheet and inaccurate space data and the ability to easily track moves and report on the data.

Pros:

The reason we selected iOffice was because of it's friendly user interface and overall pricing.

Cons:

There are several limitations in the software for a larger corporation. We are finding out there are several functions we would like that aren't currently available. Security around who can see what in the directory, automated approvals, automated organizational hierarchies, etc.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Sara, Thank you for your review. Getting rid of outdated spreadsheets with inaccurate space data and gaining the ability to easily track moves and report on the data sounds like a major win. However, it concerns us that iOFFICE is missing some functions you need. Your account manager should be reaching out to you to discuss these items in more detail and come up with a solution. In the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with!

Jamie
Manager in UK
Insurance Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great product

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Over the last few years we’ve had a number of shifts in the needs of our workforce and real estate. Eptura workplace has meant we can adjust each office in alignment to individual office policies and that team’s needs. Have redesigned layout in our offices to add more collaboration and break out spaces. The cad floorplans are really useful and give us a complete visual picture of all out space across all our offices. The data we get from the system helps tell us what spaces are being used and which are being underused. Helpful to create custom dashboards and run instant reports that can be passed to leadership on occupany/utilization/performance of space and assets.

Cons:

Even more advanced analytics in future would be useful

Eptura Response

4 months ago

Hi Jamie, thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Eptura Workplace has played a crucial role l in space planning across your offices and has provided you with valuable to identify space utilization and underutilization. Your feedback regarding more in-depth analytics has been passed on to our team, as we are constantly working on enhancing our offerings to meet our customers' evolving needs. The Eptura team

Corey
Application Engineer in US
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Closing the gaps on implementation

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Awesome!

Pros:

During implementation we found gaps in keeping our category configuration up to date and accurate. The development team had recently developed an automated category maintenance process. Soon after implementing iOffice, we were also implementing a new HR application that would require mass updates to our Category information. No need to make those mass updates on the back end, the automated category maintenance process took care of that. The development team implemented this automated process for us in a tight timeline and also during the holiday season.

Cons:

I know the insights module is somewhat new for iOffice. When running reports on schedule our only option is to output to an email address. I would love to see more flexibility there where we could output to a network share.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Corey, It's wonderful to hear that our implementation and development teams were able to automate a process that saved you valuable time. They work very hard and it will give them encouragement to keep up the great work. We will make sure to pass along your suggestion about the Insights module. In the meantime, there is no limit on the number of email address that a report can be scheduled to send to. Thank you for your review and for being a loyal iOFFICE customer!

Casey
Business Manager in US
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excited for more to come

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

The system is very user friendly for everyday use. I don't need to give a lot of training on finding people, spaces, etc.

Cons:

It feels like there are things that would make use easier for higher level users like being able to see spaces that have a move pending on the space plan, ability to turn off notifications for single moves, etc.

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Hi Casey, Thank you for your feedback—and it’s great to learn that you find the system user-friendly. We really appreciate your great suggestions for enhancing the product. We take all customer feedback on board and will consider these as we continue to improve our system—stay tuned for more exciting updates. The Eptura team

renee
Manager, Facility & Office Services in US
Oil & Energy, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Space module

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: Customer service has been up and down throughout my use of the software. Common sense issues that need to be fixed to make the software are often pushed to the back burner or never acted upon. These would only make the software better.

Pros:

Floor plans are used by all staff and aid in space planning, stacking plan and overall company space strategies.

Cons:

I wish the cost were lower so more modules could be purchased.

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Renee, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It’s fantastic to hear that the floor plans have aided in space planning and overall space strategies within your company. We apologize for any inconsistencies you may have experienced with our customer service. Your concerns are important to us, and we’re committed to improving our responsiveness and promptly addressing any issues raised. We also appreciate your feedback on the cost. We continuously evaluate our pricing structure to ensure it aligns with the value we provide to our customers. Your input will be taken into consideration as we make any adjustments in the future! The Eptura team

Russell
Facilities Manager in US
Entertainment, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Pokemon iOffice Use

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Having all my systems under 1 umbrella makes things easier for me the Facilities Manager and also our Legal and AP team as well. One system, one contract and one invoice. Before ioffice we had several systems which was a pain to manage, train and maintain. I also like how ioffice finds more inovative ways to enhance our experience and help us better manage our Facility. I'm currently looking into sensor tech and way finders for our new expansion floor and current office. After the conference I saw potential to enhance the experience of our staff by using this technology. ioffice continues to make improvements and makes me look good by incorporating the new tech to our Facility.

Pros:

We like the fact that we can tie in all our main functions like asset management, package tracking system, visitor check in system and our space manager system all under one umbrella. The software itself is user friendly so pretty easy for when we have to train new employees on how to navigate the system to find what they're looking for.

Cons:

I still get the spinning wheel when I try to load my floor plans to view in Space Manager. It takes a while sometimes to load. It keeps asking my permission to run the system in Flash which only happens when I open ioffice. I also need to print clear copies of our floor plan on 11 x 17 paper which works sometimes but still can't read the names of the people at the desk locations.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Russell, Thank you so much for the great feedback! It's wonderful to hear that iOFFICE's single platform design has made your job easier and allowed you to combine multiple systems into one. We were so glad that you attended our User Conference and are delighted to know you walked away with valuable information on sensors, wayfinding, and employee experience. Your concerns with the Space Manager and printing will be passed along to the correct team. Please let us know if we can ever be of assistance and we hope iOFFICE continues making you look good!

Jocelyn
Program Specialist, Space Planning in US
Entertainment, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Suitable for smaller business and office spaces

3.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall iOffice has been a great addition to our office as a way-finding and space planning tool, however iOffice feels like it was designed for smaller office with low volume of floor plan and occupancy changes. Office does not seem scalable for companies that are moving people around frequently or making updates daily, as it lacks the ability to make mass changes, and there's no way to preview the floor without having to publish it to the live site. There is also a lot of limitations to syncing iOffice data with other existing platforms that our company uses, and requires extra API development internally just to build connectors for instant updates.

Pros:

Easy to use and train others to use the software. Clean interface. Ability to set customized permission levels per module (asset, space, mail etc). Good customer service. Compatible with Single-Sign On.

Cons:

Lacks main features such as the ability to create mass changes in occupancy, auto/scheduled publishing floor plans or move lists. Maintenance of floor plans is tedious: does not support xRefs in CAD files, SoftSpace only runs on PC/Windows, floor plans cannot exceed 999kb or it will load really slowly. No function to preview or hold floor plans in "draft" before publishing to live site.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Jocelyn, Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We're so pleased to know that iOFFICE is a great addition to your workspace, and that it has been easy for you to use and train others. However, I am sorry to hear we missed the mark on some key features. Tedious is never a word you want to hear when it comes to software. Know that we take your feedback seriously. We're also in the process of making some major enhancements to our space and move modules such as the ability to "shelf" employees while you decide where to move them, faster load times for users, and a new forecasting view in our stacking diagram. We realize working with development and IT can be cumbersome. We're also working on a solution that will make connecting to other platforms even easier by cutting out the need for middleware to act as a bridge between our workplace management software and your applications. We hope these, among other updates, will make your experience with iOFFICE even better in the future.

Rebekah
Senior Manager, Global Space Planning in US
Publishing, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mixed Review

4.0 last year

Pros:

iOffice is easy to use. The Space module and Move module are excellent and have drastically enhanced our ability to manage our global portfolio.

Cons:

The Hummingbird app and Reservation module desktop platform need to be better aligned. Even the name Hummingbird (versus just calling it iOffice) leads to confusion amongst our colleagues. The only reason we are using the app at this point is for QR code desk reservations and to locate other colleague reservations. Also iOffice in general tends to be glitchy. We've had numerous issues where something isn't working properly. The support team is always great but from the Kubernetes migration to the current issue where times reset in the Hummingbird app, the end user experience has been clunky and I find that I have to explain our "frustration points" to colleagues when we are introducing it. We are launching reservations globally this week and I'm not confident that I won't have a bunch of colleagues deterred from using iOffice because they find it frustrating.

Wes
Site Operations Manager in US
Higher Education Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

All Around Great Solution - TRAC

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

TRAC has almost everything you need for fleet, space and time management. Modules are easy to use and arranged in a way to make basic job completion effective and efficient.

Cons:

The software has a lot of reporting features. However, the module for creating reports (Insights) is not user friendly. You have to have a string understanding SQL databases to understand how to effectively create reports. Also, the software is missing the ability for an end user to upload information, such as assets, users, etc. Those must be sent to iOffice for upload, which takes up to 10 business days and may incur extra costs.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review Wes. We're happy to hear you think iOFFICE is an all around great solution and the modules are easy to use. The ability for customers to batch load items is something we are currently working on and plan to roll out soon. I have made our development team aware of your other reporting suggestions and they'll take them into consideration for future improvements. Thank you again for your feedback!

Barbara
Building Services Specialist in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

iOffice Facilities Management Software- two thumbs up!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: As a Building Services Specialist, the iOffice Facilities Management program has become my right-arm. I am able to access requests in real-time, even when I am away from the office. My facility associates, engineers, and porters, are able to pick-up tickets on their mobile devices, which helps to keep things moving.

Pros:

iOffice FMS is a user-friendly, cloud-based program that has become seamlessly integrated into our organization's daily routines. Staff loves the easily accessible icons that capture their service requests, as well as the easy to identify workstations and meeting room locations in the Space Manager module. As an administrator, I am able to monitor requests, schedule preventative maintenance, follow up on issues, and run reports as required.

Cons:

Printing out the floor plans can be quirky when editing and matching to paper size.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Barbara, We can't thank you enough for the positive review. We are especially happy to know that you can access everything you need when you are away from the office. We truly value you as a customer and look forward to working with you for many years to come.

Adam
West Region Office Services Manager in US
Facilities Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Recently Introduced

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: The company I'm with was already using the software. Attending the conference helped me get up to speed on the versatility of the software. I would like to see the software integrated into our IT request systems as well. We currently have more than one IT request and inventory system that seem very bulky and antiquated compared to iOffice.

Pros:

As a result of the conference, I was pleasantly surprised to see that we are only scratching the surface of what this software can do. We are currently moving forward with further iOffice abilities to help us create even more order to our respective departments.

Cons:

I have had some issues with the move tool which was brought up in the conference. Apparently it was not just a 'con' for me as it would appear a new version without the issues I was facing is becoming available.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Adam, We were so happy to have you and your team at our annual User Conference and appreciate you taking the time to attend. We will forward your suggestions about integration to our development team. Thank you for your feedback and please continue to let us know if we are meeting your needs in the future.

David
Workplace Coordinator in US
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

iOffice

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

iOffice has made it easy for our company to tie the threads between multiple areas of our facilities management. Previously, we were using multiple softwares to do a fraction of what iOffice can do in regards to managing our space. In particular, Insights has greatly improved the quality and production time of our reporting.

Cons:

At times, the software can be a little "clunky" or not particularly intuitive. Once someone learns the nitty gritty of the software, however, they can create almost anything they would need to. This is especially evident in the Softspace plugin for AutoCAD and the Insights module. Beginners will be lost, but with training and practice, these facets of the software allow for creative solutions and results.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Thank you for your review David. It is so great to hear that iOFFICE has helped you improve the quality and production time of your reporting. We appreciate your candid feedback about the learning curve and will pass it along to our team. Take care!

Luis
Facilities Manager - Houston
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Easiest tool to use that met all of our needs!

5.0 10 years ago

Comments: Today's technological advances sometimes make me feel like the technological train has left my station and I'm still on the platform. However, iOffice's IWMS system is relatively easy. If you can find your way around a Windows OS, the iOffice system should be just as easy.
The product's functionality exceeds my expectations. The system has a directory feature that pinpoints a colleague's office location on a virtual map. You can create move scenarios. The system is highly configurable. This is truly SaaS.
The quality of the product is great. I like the reporting features. I like to see that all of the information is being captured live. I also like that I can go into the system day or night from home or on a trip because the system is web-based.
Customer service is great. I always get a live person when I call. The staff is very knowledgeable.
I enjoy the product's ease of use. I like that it's modern and intuitive, and I like that you don't have to be very technical to use it. I like the reporting features. I like that it integrates well with other systems that we may have in place, and I really enjoy that the system is highly configurable.
iOffice as a vendor is also great. Their staff knows the product, and it shows. They provide training during the implementation process so you can test run your system and make quick corrections prior to the rollout. To be honest, I'm having a hard time trying to think of something I don't like about the tool. I recommend that you scrub your data before you turn it over to iOffice or any vendor for that matter. Freeze moves during the space and move management implementation and make sure your CAD drawings are up to date.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Luis, It is great to hear that our IWMS is intuitive and was easy for your and your team to adopt! We're also delighted to know the system has exceeded your expectations. Thank you for the compliment, we can't help but agree, with think our IWMS is the only true SaaS out there. We hope we continue to knock your socks off, and please let us know if there is anything you would like to see in the future, or if we can be of assistance in some way. Take care!

Milaika
Facilities Operations analyst in US
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Usage

4.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Visitor and the Outlook integration were critical when we moved to a hybrid model.

Cons:

Sometimes there are a lot of bugs that need improvements but there isn't a specific timeframe on when those implementations will take effect.

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Thank you for your review, Milaika. We’re pleased to hear that our Visitor and Outlook integration have been helpful in your organization’s shift to a hybrid work setup. We appreciate your honest feedback regarding the bugs. While specifying exact timeframes can be challenging, our team is actively working to address these issues. We remain committed to enhancing your experience with our product. If you encounter any persisting issues, please let us know through the Support Portal, and we’ll provide you with an update promptly. The Eptura team

Stephen
Facilities Coordinator in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A very useful organizational tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Extremely good.

Pros:

The options and flexibility with the space manager. The ability to swap easily between different viewing modes to see which department sits where, and then to see the occupancy.

Cons:

I noticed that the loading times increased significantly about a year ago in Move Queue. Used to be extremely quick to run through a long list of moves, but now it takes several seconds longer for each one. For short lists, it's not a problem, but it quickly begins to eat up time.

Eptura Response

3 years ago

Stephen, Thank you for your rating and review! We appreciate having you as an iOFFICE customer and look forward to our continued partnership! We will pass along your concerns on the load time to our dev team. Thanks, Nick Bradshaw Customer Marketing Manager

Hugo
Senior IWMS System Administrator in US
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

iOffice User Review

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

The product is intuitive and easy to use.

Cons:

The inability to create custom data labels & control drawing quality is limiting.

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Hi Hugo, Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Great to hear the product is user-friendly for you! Your feedback on where we can improve is super helpful, and we’re noting your suggestions about custom data labels and control drawing quality. We’re all about making the product even better for our customers. The Eptura team

Daniel
Project Coordinator in US
Philanthropy, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Streamlining Real Estate/Facilities Support

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

iOffice provides an incredible, single platform, system to run your company's Real Estate/Facilities/Workplace operations! The different modules provide different outlets of support that an organization may need, allowing your support team to effectively navigate/receive requests in an isolated environment! If deployed correctly, iOffice can also eliminate some common office problems (Conference Room booking, Submitting Service Request tickets, Parking, way-finding, etc.)

Cons:

iOffice's platform is still fairly limited in terms customizations, but their team is ready to support and find ways within the platform to solve for your needs. I'm excited to see the future of where this product will go and how it will continue to enhance my teams ability to provide the best level of support to our organization.

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Hi Daniel, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We agree that a single platform is key to running your workplace and making business decisions. We're so glad you were able to eliminate common office problems using our service request and conference room scheduling software. Our technology is constantly evolving to support our clients' growth so keep an eye out for some big updates between now and the end of the year. Like you mentioned, we are certainly ready to support, so please reach out if there is anything we can help with!

David
Progam Manager in US
Architecture & Planning, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Customer Survey

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: Software was is mostly effective with adequate support. Custom reporting features provide inconsistent output and unexpected product updates have a cascading impact to customer expected results.

Pros:

Ease of use.

Cons:

Unannounced software updates have a cascading impact to customer needs. Reporting is inconsistent.

Eptura Response

8 years ago

David, It is great to hear that our product has been easy for your team to use. However, we are so sorry to see that our custom reports are not meeting your needs. We encourage you to please seek assistance through our customer support team who will be more than happy to help. We have also directed your concerns about our product updates to our development team. Thank you for your honest feedback!

Dawn
facilities manager in US
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

iOffice use

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: They are an excellent company

Pros:

I could not manage my space without this tool. I love the hummingbird wayfinder

Cons:

There are a few features that I wish it had - a more robust "reverse hoteling" - iOffice created this for us. I also wish more features were on the app

Eptura Response

5 years ago

Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on iOFFICE. It made our day to hear you love our wayfinding software. It's customers like you that make our job so wonderful. We are always working on adding more features and will work hard to continue delivering a great experience.

Sandeep
Mgr. Senior Lead Systems Analyst in US
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Tech User

4.0 9 months ago

Pros:

Easy to use interface for Space Management

Cons:

Dynamic Wayfinding capabilitiesReservation and Asset management module can use some additional featuresMore advance reporting and analytics

Eptura Response

6 months ago

Hi Sandeep, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We appreciate your feedback on the areas that could benefit from additional features in certain modules and the need for more comprehensive analytics. Your input is helpful as we constantly seek ways to improve the product for our customers. We’ll pass on your suggestions to the relevant teams for consideration in our future updates! The Eptura team