15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

About QAD Redzone

QAD Redzone's Connected Workforce Solution delivers results in as little as 90 days. More production. More engagement. More retention.

Learn more about QAD Redzone

Pros:

The integration of production data with communications, RCPS, Kaizens, huddles, are the core strengths of this product.

Cons:

We can use the data mining tool within the IOS, but it is not as easily translated to our standard platform.

QAD Redzone ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service Software
4.8
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.6/10

QAD Redzone has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 178 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used QAD Redzone before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (178)

Neil
Neil
Chief Operating Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

More than just an MES

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Initially, we were seeking a better way to quantify our performance in a near live manner which brought us to an MES solution. When looking at the options available what we eventually uncovered was that the level engagement Redzone was able to create at the team member level superseded any benefits we were seeking around KPI reporting. Working in an industry that is heavily regulated, the paperless quality system also helps keep you organized and makes documents easily accessible when needed.

Pros:

Though Redzone gets grouped as an MES, and it certainly has all the reporting and functionality of a conventional MES, it's true value lies with it being a transformational cultural tool for the team members manufacturing products. The software doesn't simply tell them how they are doing, but rather changes their behaviors and teaches them how to perform their jobs more effectively. This is done leveraging not only the software but also the Redzone coaches who work in the factories with your team and drive engagement and ownership. I have had opportunities to leverage Redzone in both plants I was responsible for managing, as well as with contract manufacturers, and every site that implements Redzone sees not only a dramatic uptick in manufacturing performance but a dramatic increase in employee engagement and morale.

Cons:

The software is iOS based and there are no Windows desktop options. That being said, it is easy to work around this by leveraging iPad's and Smart TV's.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Neil, thank you for this review. It is a very inciteful comparison to the MES category and the "More than an MES" is a great way of saying "Adds more value to your MES" as well.

Jose
Director Operations Excellence in US
Food Production, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Product!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Redzone has helped our manufacturing facilities identified main losses in their production systems and areas of focus for Kaizen events and improvement projects, which has resulted in OEE uplift. It has improved the communication between operations, quality and maintenance teams.

Pros:

Redzone is not only an OEE tracking system, but also a great communication tool that gives a voice to our team members on the production floor. The user interface is very intuitive and it's designed with the key foundational elements of continuous improvement. The system has great features including messaging, "high 5", etc., which help us with employee engagement, recognition and communication.

Cons:

We still have some work to integrate Redzone with our SAP system, but we are getting full support from the Redzone technical team.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the excellent review Jose. This really articulates how foundational good communication is for fostering Operational Excellence!

Zachary
Saniation Supervisor in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Enhancing Accountability and Communication in Sanitation Operations with Redzone

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Incorporating Redzone into my sanitation team's operations has revolutionized the way I manage accountability and communication within my team. One of the most remarkable aspects of Redzone is its ability to hold team members and management alike accountable for their actions and responsibilities. With its intuitive interface and real-time tracking features, every task and objective is transparent and accessible. This level of transparency fosters a culture of responsibility and ownership among team members, driving them to consistently perform at their best. I would also like to personally thank [sensitive content hidden] , our Redzone coach, whose dedication and expertise have been pivotal in integrating Redzone into our daily processes. [sensitive content hidden] competence and innovative ideas have significantly helped our factory operations. Throughout the integration phase, [sensitive content hidden] patience and guidance were invaluable, ensuring a smooth transition and instilling confidence among our team. [sensitive content hidden] insights have boosted continuous improvement. We owe a great deal of our achievements to [sensitive content hidden] professionalism and support. Thank you, [sensitive content hidden] , for being an asset and driving force behind our journey towards operational excellence.

Cons:

-Navigating the introduction of Redzone to team members unfamiliar with smartphones or tablets presented a considerable challenge. While I recognize that OEE serves as the primary metric within Redzone, I found it crucial to emphasize the significance of sanitation related features. These features have proven invaluable to our team's productivity and efficiency. Despite the initial difficulties in familiarizing everyone with the technology, the benefits of incorporating Redzone into our sanitation processes have been undeniable. Moving forward, I hope to continue highlighting the importance of sanitation related features within the platform.

Mark
Supervisor in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Maximize efficiency

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Productivity is the only problem we use redzone for its it works great shows trends and real time data information on production numbers.

Pros:

Redzone is a great way to promote competition among employees we constantly are trying to beat each hour and the previous shift the real time productivity tracking shows us how we are doing allowing me to figure out when and where we can improve

Cons:

It has some glitches. In all fairness it could be the sensors not the program. But it can be a pain to get back online when it does stop working.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Mark, Thank you for your generous rating. We would love to hear how we might increase your Likelihood to Recommend. I would suggest speaking with your Community Coach.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Food Production, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Redzone is great

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

Redzone gives us unprecedented insights into our production process and helps us identify trends we can use to increase our productivity and efficiency. The compliance module helps us fulfill our regulatory obligations easily and without paper.

Cons:

Importing products and equipment can be a bit quirky on the initial upload if you don't have everything in the exact format required. We had issues with this but it's likely because we haven't done many product conversions similar to this before. Since Redzone is designed to work with Apple's iOS platform, everything 'just works' between the various supported devices. You can run the programs on computers with M-series processors but it would be really nice if there was a web based option for management users who can't/won't use an iPad.

Gavin
Site Manager in UK
Food Production, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Impact of Redzone

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I have been working with Redzone now for over 2 years having worked as part of the team who chose the product. Implementation & Coaching team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]
) are incredibly approachable, adaptable and skilled in their roles, flexing styles & challenges depending on the audience.

Pros:

So easy to use, user experience for colleagues on in production environments is exceptional. Performance updates / screens are easy to understand for everyone!

Cons:

SPC module within the roll out has been difficult to implement and will yield some sugnificant opportunities

Amaury
Director of Operations in US
Food & Beverages, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Redzone Productivity Module

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The best thing about Redzone is the transparency and visibility of all the things that are happening on the production area. Another great feature is how easy it is to communicate with the rest of the departments using the Line Log feature. This software has increased the engagement between departments in our company.

Cons:

The fact that it is iOS based can be something good and bad at the same time. I would like to be able to see the Redzone information on another device (laptop, pc) that is not my iPad, iPhone or apple tv.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the review Amaury. Happy to hear how the fundamental premise of Redzone--giving frontline workers a 'voice' through modern communication technology--has increased engagement.

James
VP of OPx in Germany
Alternative Medicine, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Big fan of Redzone

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, pleased with Redzone. We launched in late 2017 and have not looked back. Redzone is constantly looking at different and new ways to enhance the software. These enhancements usually seek to improve alignment throughout the organization and increase output.

Pros:

Versatility of offering. Productivity, Compliance, Maintenance, and Communication portals all bundled into one package.

Cons:

As a contract manufacturer, changeovers are constantly occurring and play a vital role in winning or losing the day. Assessing and datamining standard to actuals on changeover times can be difficult.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the "full house" of 5s and 10s! You have been a tremendous success story!

Melissa
Packaging Manager in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The most helpful tool for production.

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Overall, this has turned out to be an amazing benefit for our production needs. We have had some amazing coaches teach us through the process. The coaches work one on one and in group settings to help everyone gain a comfort level using the applications.

Pros:

This is very user friendly. Anyone of any job title can use easily. I appreciate the real time data I get now rather than having to wait until the next day. This allows us to be proactive now rather than reactive.

Cons:

There are some functions that need some updating. Some examples. After the approval of any quality check, it will default you back to the beginning of the list rather than move you to the next item to approve. When trying to contact support through the app the response is slow. Some of the set up in the modules took a lot more work than originally understood.

Emilio
Packaging Supervisor in US
Food Production, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Essential tool for going paperless

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: "Simplicity" will get the job done and that is Redzone is all about..

Pros:

The ability to launch and review every packaging machine performance (OEE) on the palm of your hands. Also, from Compliance, Reliability, & Productivity checks, paperless!

Cons:

When reviewing the tableau that is sent out through email. When you click on it, it takes a long time to upload (the circle of death).

Chad
COO in US
Food Production, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Years of Growth

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I have done two implementations for two companies, Including one that I now own. The utilization of the daily details, actions, huddles, and data give my teams a head start on CI projects. There is nothing we cannot capture in the RedZone system, including Safety. This is the most versatile and user friendly product on the market that will deliver results if you live by the green mantra. The team was able to grasp more quickly fairly complex concepts of constraints and other continuous tools that gave them ideas on how we make our processes better. The interface is much like many social media platforms they are already use in their personal lives, so the idea of CI was not a scary idea. They become so accustomed to the details that when we had an internal network failure, the team actually complained that they didn't know how they were running and they were pushing IT to get them back online. That is a testimonial to the fact that they see this as an asset to their process.

Pros:

The application of the software is universally simple. My first implementation had most of our operations team members that were English second language, if at all. Even with the communication challenges, the software interface was so intuitive that we never realized any issues from language barriers. It actually was the inverse and acted as a bridge to our team members. The cultural impact, over the years of use, transformed the plant from a reactionary posture to a proactive predictive culture. The team leveraged the knowledge to help move daily improvements at even the smallest increments, since the cumulative was tracked and easy to express how far they moved the needle. The software gave visibility to even the simplest of actions. It also gave credit where credit is due. Departmentally the silos were broken and communications flowed back and forth. Problems could be expressed clearly with photos and videos. The finger pointing ended and real communication was achieved to drive improvements. It also gave a different look and feel for the leadership to see behind the curtain to the relationships between groups. This changed how we fundamentally communications and gave way to better coaching at all levels.

Cons:

If I have any things I like less, it would be two fundamental pieces. First, the IOS only platform is not as good for our PC based business. We can use the data mining tool within the IOS, but it is not as easily translated to our standard platform. Second, The Tableau Software used to data mine on the PC is not user friendly. I have been fortunate to have a dedicated CI person using the tool for 8 -years, but without this person, the data would be harder to extract. The RedZone team is well versed in Tableau, so there is always help, but in a pinch, you may need to tinker for a while to get what you need.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Wow, Chad, what a comprehensive review! I guess as a two-timer with Redzone, you're a great resource for "the reasons this was a good choice."

Ryan
SQMS Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Redzone helped us unlock our potential

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall our experience has been excellent; the software is stable, support has been quick to respond as we utilized new aspects of the software, our Redzone coach has been a valuable partner in our lean journey and at the end of the day Redzone played an important role in our success as a leader in safety, quality and reliability.

Pros:

Previously we were collecting data at the end of the shift using spreadsheets and the lag between data recording and decision making left a lot of opportunity on the table. Not only did we get the relevant data faster so we could make quicker informed decisions, Redzone came along side us as our partner through their coaching program to help us teach our workforce to use that data themselves and make those decisions closer to the process and drive productivity. 3 years on and we still engage with Redzone through the coaching program as a learning partner.

Cons:

Some constraints exist within the software - it is not fully customizable at the application level. It cannot be all things for all businesses which, like the iOS platform it is built on is both a strength and weakness.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the thoughtful review. Nice summary of an "excellent experience"

Steven
Vice President Food Safety & Quality in US
Food Production, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Redzone

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I came from several facilities and installations that had Redzone prior to this role, so I had a leg up on other installs and learnings. This postured me well for making my "own" system here, after this group had a lackluster first install which wasn't getting traction. We've since supercharged it here, adding all modules available, dedicating a Redzone Architecture team, and pushing the boundaries of what Redzone can do for us. As always, the single biggest hurdle is still change management, specifically culture change, but we're proof of what you can do when you put your head and hearts into it.

Pros:

There is no one thing I like most about Redzone, it's a suite of items. From real-time messaging of compliance and quality issues, to integrating pictures and video into messaging, to involving front-line operators in both maintenance and quality, it has exceeded our needs for quality systems management at the highest standards I can place.

Cons:

Customizability - I want what I want, but your developers probably hear that from everyone, so I try to be patient and see what launches next. Reporting - Tableau is great, and I get that BI tools are probably the best choice, but I needed to dedicate a staffer to that. Prefer exporting data were easier.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the glowing review! We're glad that you like Tableau in spite of it requiring a separate resource, but don't forget that you have helpful resources via your coach as well as the Knowledge Base.

Lauren
Division ME Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Engaging Hearts & Minds

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Within the first 90 days of Redzone implementation, all 20 of our sites achieved an average 6% throughput increase.

Pros:

From the moment I interacted with Redzone at another colleague’s factory I was hooked! I’ve been working in the manufacturing continuous improvement world for the past 15 years and had never come across a digital solution that could easily connect what operators do every shift in their actions & standards to how this impacted their performance results. For years we had been asking operators to manually track this information on white boards and paper checklists which took time away from problem solving & furthering their competency. The easy to use and engaging interface was another key benefit because it was similar to how they communicate in their own personal lives. Throughout our implementation across 20 sites I witnessed first hand the power of how this tool brought generations together to speak a common language and learn from each other not only in technology but also equipment knowledge transfer.

Cons:

One feature that could be explored is the ability to communicate between users across multiple sites which would allow subject matter experts to collaborate and share best practices.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thanks Lauren for the glowing and thoughtful review! I'm sure the community will appreciate hearing the details of how you benefitted from the Redzone Production System.

Cory
COO in US
Consumer Goods, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

2020 Plant of the Year

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Marianna Beauty launched Redzone productivity in 2018, compliance in 2019 and maintenance in 2020. We were awarded the Midwest productivity award at PackExpo in 2019 and were virtually awarded the plant of the year in 2020. Working with all of the Redzone staff has been a pleasure, especially the onsite coaching staff. The effort the put in matched or exceeded our efforts and they really are part of the Marianna family.

Pros:

Redzone was a key catalyst in helping Marianna Beauty change the culture on our shop floor. It gave our workers a voice that could be heard in many different languages, it enabled our employees to tell us what they needed to be successful then follow the progress as we implemented their ideas. Redzone revolutionized the way we communicate and solve issues together.

Cons:

The part I like least about Redzone is also one of the biggest benefits... I have access to my plant 24/7 which is great but can cause other issues. It is not uncommon to be laying in bed at night communicating with an operator over an issues and realize it is now 1 am. The data Redzone provides is immense and I find that you have to take bit size chunks and focus improvement in specific areas or you can dilute efforts.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thanks Cory, for the 'full house' of stars and 10s. Your story is an amazing one and certainly deserving of the back-to-back awards! Congratulations!

Shad
Shad
VP Operations in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Cosmetics, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Insight and understanding

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have had an exceptional experience with Redzone. Redzone did much more than sell us a software solution, they acted as a partner from initiation to completion. The Redzone coaching was key to getting the program operational in such a short timeframe.

Pros:

Redzone has given us the insight and understanding about our processes that we were missing. The best part about Redzone is that this visibility is accessible to the entire organization. Operators, managers, quality control, maintenance, and company executives can see what is going on in real-time. The option of bringing Google Translate into the program has increased communication among our employees, especially between departments. With Redzone, we are able to get a clear understanding of the performance of our production lines and also get a better understanding of the issues on the lines leading to downtime. Ultimately Redzone has allowed us to quickly identify quality or process efficiency issues, then create and test solutions.

Cons:

Redzone has exceeded our expectations. The ability to access and interact with the program with an iPad or iPhone is a key benefit, though it would be nice to have the ability to access the program through a computer as well.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

What a great review. Thank you! "Exceeding your expectations" on such a critical outcome for your business "Insight and understanding" is a powerful message!

Karthik
Manufacturing Excellence Manager in US
Food Production, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Over 107% Productivity increase within the first 90 days of using Redzone!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The combination of real-time data and historical records helps identify top losses and address issues as soon as possible. In 2021, our factory has seen over 40% increase in efficiency, 15% reduction in consumer complaints and over $250K in waste reduction from using Redzone as a platform to establish a continuous improvement culture.

Pros:

Forums, chats and groups make it very easy to collaborate cross-functionally across all shifts. Very easy to use and understand Redzone with tons of features within the Productivity and Compliance Module. Real-time data helps front line leaders understand what support is needed so that actions can be created (within the app) to eliminate root cause. Data checks are beneficial for historical records and analytics.

Cons:

The ability for Redzone to have more ways to visualize the data without having to rely on a third party integration (Tableau). Also the ability to add external attachments like Word or PowerPoint to data sheets.

Sanjay
Vice President Engineering in US
Cosmetics, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Production Efficiency Gains & Improved Communication

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall we have been satisfied with Redzone Production Systems. We have been pleased with our return in investment, and increased teamwork & communication within our organization to drive for common goal.

Pros:

Improve in Productivity, ease of implementation, use & reporting, with the ability to foster communication among production employees, and with the management team.

Cons:

Overall I do not have anything we did not like about the software. One thing that can be improved is the implementation of software upgrades. It can be done more seamlessly with close coordination between the Redzone team and our internal team.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you Sanjay for the glowing review! Very pleased that you are pleased with the implementation, productivity and return on investment.

Liz
Quality & Compliance Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Redzone for the WIN!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We have moved all of our Quality and Food Safety checks by operators, supervisors, and QA to Redzone. We've eliminated paper, but more importantly we've gained immediate visibility of all of the production lines. We are able to react to problems when they occur and also see trends to prevent problems before they occur.
The level of engagement across all departments has improved productivity, quality, and moral in ways we didn't expect.

Pros:

Redzone was able to pull off what no other software has been able to for us; it is flexible but very logical in its setup. The ability to pivot between products and lines on an iPad made it possible for us to go fully paperless in Quality. We were able to create smart checks that can't be pencil whipped and are easy to complete by any level operator. The biggest difference maker was our Coach. His understanding of the big picture as well as creative ways to solve for our unique needs is what made us so successful. The level of support provided by Redzone through implementation is well beyond what I've experienced with any other software implementation.

Cons:

It's not necessarily bad, but it requires a full commitment to make it work. You can't dabble, you need to be all-in.

Graciela
QC Supervisor in US
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Redzone Feedback

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It has been great. I believe most were resistant to the change, but have realized it is easier than they expected. It has made our life easier. Less clutter, better production. It has made it easier for document control.

Pros:

I like that most things are at the touch of my fingertips. I like that I can see what's going on from anywhere in the world. I can fix certain codes from the Ipad. I like that there is a detailed history in the ipad. It holds people accountable the quality of our products. This program makes it neater for everyone involved. It saves time, and money. Redzone is what you make of it. You can build it to best meet the needs of your company.

Cons:

I don't like that once a run is closed, the Run ID cannot be changed. Often times, The operator will select the wrong run ID, but they produced what they were supposed to produce correctly. If the run is closed i cannot edit the Run ID. While the run is active, I can change it. I don't want to be able to change the data, just change the Run ID.

Sam
VP Operations in US
Food Production, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Cloverdale

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great implementation- needs champion and to be imbedded in the culture to work best - create a need for the information - discipline required

Pros:

Real time - easy iPad interface- logical layout

Cons:

Struggle to get valuable trend reporting - or send information outside the platform- it is available and possible with training and IT support

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thank you for the review. Sorry to hear of your struggles with Tableau. We would recommend that you take advantage of the extensive online resources for Tableau including training and tips & tricks, but of course, you can always with your coach for that human touch:-)

Anthony
Senior Encapsulation Supervisor in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

More than a tool

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My experience with Redzone has been based off of individual and company growth. The access to multiple coaches of different backgrounds, who all have different perspectives, has helped me become a better leader.

Pros:

I like that the product is easy to use, and the psychology that is behind the implementation of certain metrics. For example, the maintenance portion of the software teaches all emoyees subconsciously to look out for issues before they occur by having employees use their senses to check machinery.

Cons:

I would have liked the software to be just as easily used on Windows as it is on IOS.

Christopher
CI Manager in US
Food Production, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Blommer Chocolate

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Productivity issues and capacity bottlenecks. Also capturing our quality compliance data.

Pros:

Real time data, communication aspects, and compliance all provide timely information on how our locations are performing .

Cons:

Cycle locations are not user friendly and have many inherent issues related to them. We had to use them in quite a few of our locations. It appears not many Redzone customers have to use cycle locations so there is very little cycle location development and improvements by the Redzone team. This has been frustrating.

QAD Redzone Response

3 years ago

Thanks for the review Christopher. Very sorry to hear about your cycle locations experience, but glad you are seeing benefits in communication, productivity, capacity and compliance.

Cassandra
QA Manager in US
Dairy, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Redzone Compliance has made my job so much easier!

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: We have received points on audits in the past due to missing information on paperwork an now Redzone does not allow for these items to be overlooked. I haven't been through an audit yet but i already see where the improvement will lie in completions and sign offs of documentation.

Pros:

I love having all of our quality and production records in one place. It has eliminated tracking down supervisors and ops for missed checks. I also get a lot of calls at home regarding plant issues, having my tablet with Redzone has made it easier to communicate and see what is going on in the plant when I am not on site. The coaching is also great and they are extremely helpful! I will admit when we talked about how much was going to be put into Redzone I was a bit hesitant but with all of our coaching they made it so easy!

Cons:

I am an android user and would like to be able to have the app on my phone instead of having to carry a tablet.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Food Production, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great experience! From scoping to integration and support.

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The product user interface may look overwhelming at first, but it's actually very simple to use. The integration of production data with communications, RCPS, Kaizens, huddles, are the core strengths of this product.

Cons:

user management could use a better process for batch edits. It could be done with the support team, but it'd be great if it can be done by the users. Also, the integration of data across multiple sites is something that could be improved on, for enterprises with a cross-regional scale with multiple sites, it can be challenging to manage, but overall this is a great product.