15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

India Local product

Mtalkz Reviews

4.8 (25) Write a Review! India Local product

About Mtalkz

Enterprise-grade Bulk SMS messaging with secure API's and integrations. Personalization of messaging content, Online API document.

Learn more about Mtalkz

Pros:

Simplicity of using the dashboard, and easy navigation.

Cons:

A little difficulty integrating with services.

Mtalkz ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service Software
4.9
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Mtalkz has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 25 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Mtalkz before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (25)

Shubham
Shubham
CEO in India
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It's simple to use and the team sets it up rather quickly

Cons:

Nothing as such. Probably the UI can be better

Manish
Founder & CEO in India
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Awesome customer support and product delivery

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The best part is the instant and error free delivery. And what adds more to the service is the instant support as and when required. Client engagement is the need of the hour for modern business and mTalkz stand by the commitment.

Cons:

No cons as such. But if they could build a dedicated mobile app this will add an advanced feather in the cap

Jaspal S
Jaspal S
Sales Promoter in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Automotive, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Best product

4.0 last year

Pros:

Best in class product for messaging and promotion

Cons:

Nothing as such , best in class for messaging and promotion

Bhupendra
Engineer in India
Oil & Energy, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An easy to use and effective way to get feedback from customers about your service.

5.0 last year

Pros:

I was looking for a communication platform that would be able to help me communicate with my clients quickly and easily. Mtalkz is that platform. It provides instant message delivery, so clients can receive instant messages from me immediately. It also has other features like promotional SMS and transactional SMS, which are useful for my business. Mtalkz is a better way to do SMS, and it can help your company communicate and transact with your customers better.

Cons:

Adding features to dashboards can enhance user experience. In addition, users can get more out of the dashboard experience by taking advantage of features like customizability and interactivity.

Marve
Online French Teacher in US
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mtalkz for Real-time Engagement

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: Bulk email messaging.Engagement with students online is seamless.

Pros:

Mtalkz in my organization is an exceptional tool that let me engage with my students from anywhere with just a click.It integrate with external apps and APIs which help elevate the features to top level.

Cons:

Mtalkz has all what I need but it can’t function while offline.

Kamaldeep Singh
Co-founder in India
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

mTalkz review_Seshat Tech

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We use mtalkz to authenticate users registering on our platform through phone as well as to do promotional campaigns. So far, we have not seen any failures for the last four years that we have been using it.

Pros:

1. Reliability, almost zero failure 2. Responsive and prompt support

Cons:

Nothing that I did not like. Everything works smoothly and whenever needed, the support is very prompt

Kapil
Product manager in India
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

We were up with Mtalkz within few hours...we use it for automated transnational messages. there have been no point of dissatisfaction ever since we are with them.

Cons:

User experience of Admin portal, to view dashboard or send some promotional messages

Vinay
Cofounder in India
Financial Services Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good Service

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Has been good overall experience. There XML based api's have been of good use to us.

Pros:

The api Integrations as well as manual interface facilitates different use cases that we come across.

Cons:

Once the system simply stopped working without any notification at all. Subsequently there support team resolved the issue.

Ricky
Director of Finance & Operations in US
Supermarkets, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mtalkz for SMS Marketing

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Advertising our brand and SMS marketing.

Pros:

With Mtalkz, it is seamless and rapid to gain audience via SMS marketing and 2-way messaging.

Cons:

I do not use Mtalkz on a daily basis, but it meet all my needs encompassing messaging in real-time.

Lorain
Lorain
Sales And Marketing Coordinator in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Take your business communications to a whole new level with Mtalkz!

4.0 last year

Pros:

I've been using Mtalkz for the past few months and I couldn't be happier. This CRM platform offers multi-language uploads, customer profiling, and so much more. I love all of its features, especially its ability to personalize my communication with customers.

Cons:

Just a minor lagging when using the platform but overall, it's great!

Vivek
Managing Director in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Empower Your Display Advertising Efforts

4.0 last year

Comments: The software has helped me create impactful campaigns and achieve measurable results.

Pros:

Mtalkz has revolutionized my display advertising strategies. With its intuitive interface and extensive customization options, I can create highly targeted campaigns that drive engagement and conversions. The real-time analytics provide valuable insights for optimizing performance and maximizing ROI. Mtalkz has significantly elevated the impact of my advertising efforts.

Cons:

Need improved documentation and faster customer support response times. However, these minor issues do not overshadow the software's overall effectiveness.

Rishi
Solution Architect in India
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Reach out to your customers with ease

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have used their SMS gateway successfully.

Pros:

Easy integration with our current software systems.

Cons:

Scope to improve their customer service further incase of any issue with the production system.

Mtalkz Response

4 years ago

Rishi thanks for the review we look forward to your success.

Nikhil
CIO in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best platform to handle all compliances

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Simplicity of using the dashboard, and easy navigation

Cons:

Loss of advanced options on the dashboard

Ankush
Director & Co-Founder in India
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ease Of Using

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Excellent Experience.
Easy to use & Integrate.
Attractive price and scheduling of messages.

Pros:

Quick Plug & Play. API & Customer Support is excellent.

Cons:

Nothing as of now -- it is a good integrated software with all the features.

Arpita
Assurance Associate in UK
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best messaging platform

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: MTalkz is a digital communication service that automates workflow and provides high volume messaging. It provides a cutting edge messaging platform and helps a company to communicate and transact better with customers. The platform is cost effective and allows automation of tasks and workflows. The company is not limited to just being messaging and offers advisory services that boost business activities. From my personal experience, it's very secure.

Pros:

I love how the platform is very cost effective and makes messaging very convenient.

Cons:

I have not faced any difficultly by now.

Manish
Director in India
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Service Provider for B2B SMS

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Best part is the customer service and support. As per my experience, we needed a feature that is normally not available. The support team and the founder of Mtalkz went out of the way to make sure that it is made available. As a business you want and need such partners

Pros:

SMS speed is excellent, very reliable. Also, the dashboards are quite informative

Cons:

Dashboards can add some more features and further enhance user experience

Mtalkz Response

4 years ago

Thanks Manish- We look forward to work with you for a long time

Satish
Director in India
Computer Games, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Service

5.0 last year

Pros:

mtalkz is very easy to integrate and easy to use

Cons:

Need process improvement on dashboard and proactive monitering system

Pankak
Publisher Account Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Mtalkz - CS review

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Convenient, easy to setup and install, most responsive client service.

Cons:

Pricing should be reviewed. Time to time connect with clients for product review.

Mtalkz Response

4 years ago

Thanks, Pankaj. We look forward to making your customers more successful in their marketing initiatives.

Rakesh
Regional manager ssles in India
Marketing & Advertising, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Wonderful experience working with mTalkz

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: It was really great experience working with Mtalkz team and team is very dedicated handling customer service and quick response .

Pros:

Software was very easy to use and available with real time accurate reports too..rate was also competitive. I must tell that they have all kind of softwares to enhance the performance of digital campaigns. specially WhatsApp, out bound calls and SMS .

Cons:

Our experience was good as we used it for marketing.

Sushobhan
Student in India
Management Consulting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

mTalkz Review

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It's very east to use and integration to the existing business processes were very smooth. Has an API for every application

Cons:

none that I have come across as of now.

Paritosh
Paritosh
Product manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best services

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: It is great for our business

Pros:

Dashboard and detailing has worked great for us.

Cons:

Nothing bad here. Since we got what we required

Mtalkz Response

4 years ago

Thanks Paritosh, we look forward to work with you for a long time

Anish
Managing partner in India
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excdllent Service

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use and highly scalable and reliable

Cons:

Nothing worth mentioning as all the features were are excellent

Ahana
Associate Consultant - FIS in India
Financial Services Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Mtlalkz Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Reliable and meets expectations. Hands on support time delivering quick results with no obstacles

Pros:

Good user interface and quick turn around time. Good customer support and operations

Cons:

No other features were required for my usage

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Nice productx

5.0 last year

Comments: Nice value for money and nice customer service

Pros:

Value for money likes it and nice product and value for money

Cons:

Nothing as such I like it nice product

Kahni
Management Intern in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Amazing Software!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The product is very easy to use and the convenience is stellar. The demo before registering for purchase is also very helpful.

Cons:

A little difficulty integrating with services.