15 years of helping Indian businesses
choose better software

Visual Planning Reviews

4.6 (37) Write a Review!

About Visual Planning

Visual scheduling & planning software to track all types of resources, robust and user-friendly.

Learn more about Visual Planning

Pros:

I like how flexible the tool is when is comes to configurating the options needed. It is also really easy to use.

Cons:

It isn't a 2 minute setup, which won't work too well for small businesses, as it front loads some of the costs.

Visual Planning ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service Software
4.7
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

Visual Planning has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 37 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Visual Planning before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (37)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Visual Planning is a perfect project management platform which helps to improve collaboration

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: In summary, Visual Planning software is a powerful tool for project and resource management that offers a high degree of customization and a comprehensive set of features. I definitely recommend using thi app to business owners and employees who need a platform to manage/keep track of their time and projects efficiently.

Pros:

Visual Planning software is user-frienly. It is very easy to start using it, and easy to learn how to navigate through it. It is an ideal choice for both beginners and advanced users.The software offers extensive customization abilities, allowing users to adapt it to their unique needs and workflows.Visual Planning platform comes with a wide range of features, including scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting.The software is suitable for businesses of all sizes and industries. Also, Visual Planning offers a mobile app for iOS and Android, enabling users to access their schedules and data from anywhere at anytime.I enjoy using Visual Planning at work, and I recommend it to whoever wants a versatile project management application that can be used for collaborative work.

Cons:

I do not have any dislikes. I can only mention one thing that can be enhanced in this platform. Visual Planning software does not integrate with many third-party tools, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely on a wide range of software applications. This capability can be improved to some extent in the platform.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Valued VP user, Thank you for your glowing review of Visual Planning! We're delighted to hear that our project management platform has been a perfect fit for you and has contributed to improved collaboration. Your positive remarks about the user-friendliness and ease of navigation in our software are greatly appreciated. We take pride in providing a platform that caters to both beginners and advanced users while offering extensive customization options to suit unique needs and workflows. We're glad you find our platform versatile and feature-rich, covering scheduling, resource management, project tracking, and reporting. It's great to know that it accommodates businesses of all sizes and industries and offers the flexibility of mobile access. Your feedback regarding third-party integrations is duly noted, and we recently have made big strides in terms of integrating with third-party tools. Please contact your Customer Success Associate to go over your needs. Thank you for recommending Visual Planning to others. We're here to support your project and resource management needs, and we look forward to continuing to help you manage and track your projects efficiently. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We value your insights and are committed to enhancing your experience. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Nickolas
Global Project Manager in US
Aviation & Aerospace, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Ferrari in a Corolla Design

4.0 5 months ago

Pros:

The things I like most about Visual Planning is the specifically tailored use interface to our business model and needs - it provides a platform that fits our unique resource management and scheduling needs.

Cons:

Visual planning is a smart tool that has a ton of functionality, but is almost too feature-rich. It is not very user-friendly, takes time to learn and customize to become fully self-sufficient and to fully optimize the software and workflows. It could use some digital design improvements to make it look and feel more comfortable and not so clunky.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Nickolas, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on Visual Planning. We appreciate your feedback, and we're glad to hear that our platform aligns with your business model and resource management needs. We understand your point about the platform's extensive functionality, which can be a double-edged sword. While it provides powerful features, we acknowledge that it may take some time to fully grasp and customize to your requirements. Your feedback is valuable, and we are continuously working to enhance user-friendliness and provide better guidance for a smoother onboarding experience. Your suggestion for digital design improvements is duly noted. We're always striving to make our platform not only functional but also visually appealing and comfortable to use. It's encouraging to hear that Visual Planning stood out as the best choice for your needs, especially in combining project scheduling and resource management. We're committed to helping you optimize your workflows and achieve your goals. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions on how we can improve, please don't hesitate to share them with us. Your insights are vital in our journey to provide the best possible service. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to support your resource management and scheduling needs. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Hien
Hien
Marketing Project Manager in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A good planning for Advertising Project and Finance

3.0 last year

Comments: Good overall with my using and our team are happy with it.

Pros:

We have a small Marketing team here, and with Visual Planning it gives us a different experience to plan our project and allocate our budget. More than that, we can analyze the result/performance with it.

Cons:

There are some cons about this Visual Planning are that we are not able to customize the template or create another visuals that more attractive to our team. We'd love to use our color background.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Hien, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that our platform has been beneficial for your advertising projects and finance planning. It's great to know that Visual Planning has provided your small marketing team with a different and improved way to plan projects and allocate budgets. We're pleased to hear that it has also enabled performance analysis, helping you make informed decisions. We appreciate your feedback regarding customization options and the desire to use your color backgrounds. We recently made some changes to the software which will allow you to customize templates and use color backgrounds. Please contact your Customer Success Associate for more information. We're glad to hear that you and your team are happy with Visual Planning. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and project management needs. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Lloyd
Data Engineer in US
Automotive, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Enjoy creating and configuring the software and continuously improving existing systems.

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The ability to configure and leverage items inside the software and then add visual aids to specific items as they are configured. There are so many options to bend and leverage where it creates a new learning experience every day. This is the best for my role as systems become boring when learning stops.

Cons:

Mostly, the ability to make a major change to the base configuration of Dimensions such as placing statuses all within a dimension or creating multiple Dimensions. This is just one example but not a major issue. My biggest issue is the ability to kick off individual users when they have not logged out. I have a global platform and sometimes licenses used in Europe and India are taken when the licenses are needed in the USA. I have to kick off all users in order to free up those licenses.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Lloyd, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you enjoy creating and configuring the software to continuously improve your existing systems. Your appreciation for the flexibility of our platform and the ability to configure it to your unique needs is fantastic. We understand that the constant learning and adaptability are crucial in your role, and we're committed to providing a dynamic tool that keeps things engaging. We appreciate your feedback regarding the ability to make major changes to the base configuration of Dimensions and the challenge of handling user licenses across different regions. We take user feedback seriously, and we'll certainly consider your input as we work on improving our platform further. We're also pleased to know that you chose Visual Planning due to the comprehensive package offered by Stilog. We aim to provide exceptional service to our users, and your recognition of our support team is much appreciated. We understand that switching from a previous system can be challenging, and we're glad that Visual Planning has met your needs more effectively. If you ever have more suggestions, feedback, or require assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continuous improvement efforts. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Mary
VP of Finance & Administration in US
Machinery, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Revolutionary Tool that has changed the way we run our service department

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The scheduling portion of Visual Planning was the main draw for our company to look into using Visual Planning for our service department. The additional ability of Visual Planning to customize the program to do many other things is what sealed the deal. Our implementation specialist was top notch and was highly involved throughout the process. We always felt that our needs were understood and would be met throughout the entire process. We had a large integration process since we are now using Visual Planning for every aspect that touches our service department from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets. We are pleased that what we thought we were buying is what we ended up with as our end product. Overall we are very pleased.

Cons:

We have a lot of integration and automation as part of our solution, so sometimes the system can be slow. We have been working on small changes to see if this can be improved, as we are only about 2 months into using VP on a day to day basis.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Mary, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has had a revolutionary impact on the way you run your service department. It's great to know that the scheduling feature initially drew your company to Visual Planning and that the ability to customize the program for various needs sealed the deal. We take pride in providing a flexible solution that can adapt to your unique requirements. We're pleased to hear that your Implementation Consultant provided top-notch support and that you felt your needs were understood and met throughout the process. It's fantastic that Visual Planning has become an integral part of your service department, from scheduling to service reports, quoting, invoicing, and timesheets. Regarding the issue with system speed due to integration and automation, we appreciate your feedback. We're continually working to optimize our platform, and your input is invaluable in helping us make improvements. Please rest assured that we are committed to enhancing your experience. If you have any more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your evolving needs. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to empower your service department. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Bruno
Engineer in Portugal
Management Consulting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Visual Planning - a Tailor made solution for daily business routine

5.0 last year

Comments: The overall experience from my organization reveals that is a user-friendly system capable to schedule in an intuitive way tasks and involve different teams.

Pros:

Visual Planning helps increase the productivity of daily routines by intuitively scheduling tasks and commitments with colleagues and clients. It is very user-friendly.

Cons:

The overall cost can be a factor to be considered when choosing the software. However, in a long-term perspective, the savings cover the costs and everyone can friendly use the system.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Bruno, Thank you for sharing your experience with Visual Planning. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a tailor-made solution for your daily business routine. It's fantastic that Visual Planning has helped increase productivity by simplifying task scheduling and facilitating collaboration with colleagues and clients. We take pride in offering a user-friendly interface that supports intuitive scheduling. Regarding the cost factor, we appreciate your understanding of the long-term benefits and savings associated with our software. We believe in providing value and efficiency to our users. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you in your daily business routines. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Trevor
Director in UK
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Alternatives Considered:

Visual Planning V7 Makes A World Of Difference

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: VP helps us to see data more clearly, allowing us to make the decisions that matter, when they matter.
This can help to operate more efficiently and allows us to communicate and share information to any user groups, when they need it, in a format that works for them, whatever the device they are using.

Pros:

Visual Planning now has a modern and sleek look and feel to it. Previous incarnations were always a little behind the times, but now it looks and feels good. It is now easier to 'see' the key data, manage it and share it, making it highly valuable for the business and allowing us to operate efficiently and effectively.

Cons:

It isn't a 2 minute setup, which won't work too well for small businesses, as it front loads some of the costs. For medium to larger businesses this won't be an issue, as they will have a ready to go tool that works for them, out of the box and the value of the configuration will far outweigh the costs of doing it wrong.

Marisa
Mission Admin in US
Computer & Network Security, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

VP is a good product, but the employees make it great

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] made the purchasing and implementation of VP for our company easy and enjoyable. They're both extremely knowledgeable on their assigned topics, and helped facilitate the building and implementation of VP into our company with ease. VP is a huge step up from our prior method of tracking/calendars.

Cons:

It has MANY layers. While it is a good thing, so an outsider/average user it can be confusing or intimidating.

Theresa
Director of Operations in US
Research, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Ops Tool

4.0 6 months ago

Comments: We have been satisfied and since inception, it has helped us tremendously.

Pros:

We appreciate being able to create templates in VP that are used for our trials. We like the way we can see PTO and know what staff is available.

Cons:

Training is a little cumbersome and if you aren’t using every day it’s a little tricky to become a super user.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Theresa, Thank you for your positive review of Visual Planning! We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great ops tool for your organization. It's fantastic that you find our template creation feature useful for your trials and that our PTO tracking helps you keep tabs on staff availability. We understand that training can be a bit challenging, especially if it's not used daily. We're constantly working to improve our onboarding processes to make it easier for all users to become super users. Your feedback is appreciated and will help us refine our training process. It's also great to hear that your experience with our teams at Stilog was beneficial in building out your Visual Planning setup. We're delighted that Visual Planning has been a tremendous help to your organization since inception. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your operations and ensure your continued satisfaction. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Reilly
Quality Manager in Canada
Oil & Energy, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great for manufacturing

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

The ability to be customized based on our companies unique needs

Cons:

Overall the software is great and meets our needs for production scheduling

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Reilly, Thank you for your concise and positive review of our software. We're thrilled to hear that our platform has been a great fit for your manufacturing needs. Customization is indeed one of our key strengths, and we're delighted to know that it has allowed you to tailor the software to your company's unique requirements. We're also pleased to hear that the software meets your production scheduling needs effectively. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your manufacturing processes and ensure your continued satisfaction. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Dave
Data Coordinator in US
Machinery, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A powerful, flexible solution for scheduling and tracking

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Visual Planning has had a huge impact on our ability to schedule. What used to be in numerous sharepoint sites, excel spreadsheets and access databases are now in one tool with true multi-user access. Our team is extremely happy with what we have been able to do with Visual Planning. The use continues to grow as more and more people see the capability.

Pros:

Visual Planning is a great solution for us for two reasons: 1) It is extremely flexible and customizable. No matter how complex your scheduling is, Visual Planning can be set up to do it. Multiple level scheduling, custom data fields and forms, powerful linking and data relationships, event reporting and dashboards are all possible with Visual Planning. 2) The visual interface. We have extremely complex scheduling requirements. We need see multiple pieces of equipment, their locations, their associated tests, manpower and auxillary equipment all in one place. Visual Planning is only solution out there with that capability. It lets us readily see what is going on with our schedule *and* easily modify and change things while seeing the implications.

Cons:

The only downside to Visual Planning is that is is so powerful, sometimes there is a bit of a learning curve. With that said, the Visual Planning team is a great help in creating interfaces and layouts that are useful and helpful.

Shawn
Production planner in US
Biotechnology, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Simple to use

4.0 last year

Comments: It has been a great experience. It is so easy to use and the drag and drop feature is perfect.

Pros:

It is very easy to use. It give a great visual into your daily planning.

Cons:

Would like more options. Such as forecasting.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Shawn, Thank you for sharing your thoughts about Visual Planning. We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and that it provides a valuable visual insight into your daily planning. Your feedback regarding the desire for more options, including forecasting, is duly noted. Forecasting is an available feature within Visual Planning. I encourage you to contact your Customer Success Associate for further details. We're thrilled that you've had a great experience with Visual Planning and that the drag and drop feature has been a perfect fit for your needs. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your planning and make your experience even better. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Vikram
AM in US
Security & Investigations, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

VP review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Our clients are happy in using this app to schedule officers in shifts and track their attendance.

Pros:

Easy implementation of the forms, views and points system. Planning of Shifts. VP Portal for our officers which can be accessed through web. Drag and drop features at many places with extensive filter options Has got good calendar view. Easy backup and deployment. Very friendly for dev/admin teams. Technical product Support is very good.

Cons:

1. Implementation of SSO, doesn't differentiate the username and SSO identifier, both are coupled with username and if SSO identifier will be 36 digit alphanumeric and unique value, we need to use the same as username which makes the transactional logging history with gibberish 36 digit value and users will not make to identify who modified the record actually. 2. Using of OAuth for O365

Alexandra
Administrative assistant in US
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Absolutely Exceptional tool to have!

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

As an assistant to a Project Manager we had our own spreadsheets that had the basic information needed. But we decided to purchase a software to rely on and make our lives easier. And so it did. We've been with VPS for about a year and are absolutely grateful for it! It has saved us from numerous mistakes and overall, helped us grow as a company since we started to keep better tabs on all ends of our planning.

Cons:

We really don't have any thing negative to say but this has helped us incredibly and recommend it for everybody who needs a little help with the Project Management.

Julianne
Planning in US
Food Production, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Loved my experience with Visual Planning!

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

I like the flexibility, the level of customization, and the amazing customer service!

Cons:

It takes a long time to get set up with the level of customization we wanted, but it's worth it!

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Julianne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved your experience with Visual Planning. We're delighted that you found our platform flexible and customizable to your needs. We understand that extensive customization can take time, but it's fantastic to know that you feel it's worth the effort. Your appreciation for our customer service means a lot to us. We take pride in providing exceptional support to our users, and it's gratifying to hear that it has made a positive impact on your experience. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with the best service possible. Sincerely, The Visual Planning Team

Nate
VP Administration & Finance in US
Telecommunications, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Success w/Visual Planning

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Overall, a great experience with Visual Planning. From implementation, to customization, training, support - it's all great and the platform helps us run much more efficiently than we were previously.

Pros:

The visual presentation/breakdown within the platform is very helpful and needed for what we utilize the software for.

Cons:

At times (rarely) the system can seem slightly slow or bogged down/glitchy.

Bob
Managing Director in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Simplicity is not Simple

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: From the moment I presented to the design team, they immediately understood what I was trying to, and understood my time constraints to get a scheduling system up and running. The design team over-delivered and the software does more than I initially asked for. The scheduling app worked better than I expected and the additional capabilities the software provides has streamlined our other process.

Pros:

I liked the absolute flexibility and customizability of the software. Our needs were unique and none of the available off-the-shelf software packages to do what we needed.

Cons:

The software is so customizable it is difficult to appreciate all of its capabilities.

Russell
IT Manager in US
Construction software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Addition

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] have been a god-send, we really enjoy working with the team and it's been one of those great deals to work with so knowledgeable fellows.

Pros:

We really like the VPGo app and some of the functions with the software. Enjoy the ability to tie in other program (ie. Sage, etc); Like the customization when talking to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. The ability to see in the future on our workloads.

Cons:

The little hand mouse icon; No windows support for VPGO ( have found a walkaround)

Kadir Özgür
Kadir Özgür
Retail director in Türkiye
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Collaborate your teams easily with Visual Planning !!

5.0 last year

Comments: It ws all ok !!

Pros:

It was easy to use, you can use easily even with the ones never familiar with this type of software.

Cons:

Old fashioned screens , are they try to create something retro ??

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Kadir, Thank you for sharing your thoughts on Visual Planning. We're pleased to hear that you found it easy to use and that even those unfamiliar with this type of software can adapt easily. Your comment about the user interface is duly noted. We've recently enhanced the visual experience and user interface to ensure it aligns with modern design principles and user expectations. Please contact your Customer Success Associate for further details. We're glad that overall, your experience with Visual Planning has been satisfactory. If you ever have more feedback or specific suggestions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your team's collaboration and make your experience even better. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Jennifer
Administration in US
Civil Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Wish additional features were not so expensive

4.0 last year

Comments: It meets our basic needs

Pros:

We use a base model due to the cost we are unable to fully take advantage of the software as we are a small business

Cons:

Price point doesn't allow us to use lots of the features rhat it is capable of

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Visual Planning. We appreciate your honest review. We understand that cost can be a significant factor for small businesses, and we regret any inconvenience caused by the pricing structure. We continuously evaluate our pricing to ensure it provides value to our users while remaining competitive in the market. We're pleased to hear that even with the base model, Visual Planning is meeting your basic needs. Thank you for choosing Visual Planning, and we look forward to continuing to assist you. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Phoebe
Tutor in US
E-Learning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy To Use For Beginners

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: With Visual Planning, I can incorporate lesson plans and tutoring strategies for those who need the help off campus. I can also use Visual Planning with my co-workers to better establish our project goals and even personal goals we would all like to achieve at work!

Pros:

The biggest advantage to me when it came to finding a software like Visual Planning, was its accessibility to new users and those who may find it hard to get into online learning. I was able to get my students onto Visual Planning to understand how to plan out their own projects with my help.

Cons:

There is nothing I would say that I did not like least about this software so check it out for yourself! I really recommend it.

ana
ana
Sales associate in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

An efficient solution for project management.

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I like it because during the development and implementation phases they were always available to answer my questions and provide me with the necessary support.

Pros:

The platform allows me to monitor and manage my large-scale projects efficiently while keeping all team members up to date and on the same page.

Cons:

Initial setup and customization require a bit of time and effort which can be a hurdle for small businesses or teams with limited resources.

Stilog Response

2 months ago

Dear Ana, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our project management platform has been an efficient solution for your large-scale projects. Keeping teams on the same page is essential, and we're glad our platform has been helpful in achieving that. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup and customization process. We're continually working to make this process more user-friendly, and your input helps us focus on areas that need improvement. It's great to hear that you had a positive experience with our support team during the development and implementation phases. Our team is here to assist you whenever you need, and we're committed to providing the support you require. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your project management needs. Best Regards, The Visual Planning Team

Vu
Business Analyst in US
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

VP - Review

3.0 3 years ago

Comments: I think it is providing value.

Pros:

The flexibility is the best feature. We can easily create views and displays and customize the software.

Cons:

I would have prefer it to be less buggy.

JP
Manager in US
Semiconductors, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great planning tool

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have a lot of projects to manage and equipment as well. VP really helps make it all work together without the complexity of other tools

Pros:

I like how flexible the tool is when is comes to configurating the options needed. It is also really easy to use.

Cons:

Wish the connection to the server in VPdesk was a little faster. Also, there are a few things I would like the software to do but it can't. These were passed on to your team.

Windy
Owner in US
Consumer Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Okay-ish

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Can't really comment about this application. We tried it out for one week. Its easy to use. So far, I liked the drag and drop feature. Even my business partner who is not a computer savvy likes this program.

Cons:

I'm not going to complain about this application as we just use it for one week now